Logo White
Watch Demo

Lincoln & Mazda of Olympia

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Olympia, WA 98502

2201 Carriage Dr SW, Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 786-1000

http://www.lincolnofolympia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5720 112th St E

(253) 539-9595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2310 Rainier Ave S

(206) 568-6030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

1701 Alexander Ave E

(206) 412-8838

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lincoln & Mazda of Olympia - Your Trusted Local New and Used Car Dealership Our priority is to make your car buying process as easy and as enjoyable as possible. At the Lincoln & Mazda of Olympia dealership, we give our customers a variety of ways to shop. Visit our new and used car showrooms or visit our online store for the best new cars in Olympia. We pride ourselves in being the best used car dealership with excellent certified used inventory and fantastic prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberlee H. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/06/2019, 11:14 AM
This was the first car I purchased on my own. I had been to several dealerships and individually owned car sales companies and hated being at every one of them. I accidentally went to the Lincoln Mazda of Olympia dealership by mistake but it was the best mistake I could have ever made! I purchased my used car from Jeff and Zach and they were the BEST sales guys I have ever met! They were kind, respectful and most of all helpful in all my needs and concerns of my purchase. They made sure my car was in perfect condition before I took it home which eased any concerns I might of had in purchasing a used vehicle. I will be returning to this location ... and ONLY this location for my next car purchase! Thank you Jeff and Zach for all of your help and kindness!
Greg S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 10:19 AM
Excellent service! Excellent car! Im very happy to have worked with the team in Olympia, via email, phone or in person I had all my questions answered promptly.. Ask for Chris or Randy! Actually, everyone we worked with in the process of buying our new car was very friendly, and very eager to help. They've even called a few times after we purchased just to make sure we were totally happy. I can't thank them enough. I'd recommend working with these guys to anyone!!! Thank you!!!! Greg Shawver
Michael F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 14:44 PM
I purchased a 1997 Town Car from Fairway Motors in Yelm in early November 2016. I have had the car three weeks and every thing is going fine. There are no faults in the car. I bought the car because of the size and comfort. The leather split bench seats are as good as it gets. I could not find a newer car that even comes close in comfort. Because of the size of the car, I feel safe on the road with all the pickup truck drivers. The sales service people at Fairway Motors and Lincoln & Mazda of Olympia have treated me very well. I have no complaints.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michele C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 01:32 AM
I took my time, did my research and William Nobles was the perfect sales guy. Not pushy, listened to my needs and followed up as appropriate. I drove a couple different models and he was always informative and helpful. When I had decided to buy, he was over at the Yelm location and I didn't mind going out to see him, and... They have new cars on that lot as well! I LOVE MY MAZDA 3! Paired the perfect sales guy and perfect finance guy Todd for a wonderful experience. Top notch guys! Never had such an easy car buying experience. I suggest this dealer to anyone and can't say enough about my love for my new car.
Billie R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 18:08 PM
Absolutely Amazed. This team is awesome. Chris P. found me a great car and the finance team worked wonders to get me into it. I had a horrible situation financially and I was also very high maintenance. I was treated with respect and appreciation. Not once was I haggled or pushed. I got a great car at a great price and I was treated like I was important. I won't buy from any where else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.