Logo White
Watch Demo

Lincoln Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
363 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60657

3138 N Lincoln Ave, Ste 6, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 528-5514

https://chicagodentalsolutions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide you with the best quality dental care utilizing with expert clinicians, master dental technicians, the latest dental technologies and proficient, caring dental staff. The combination of proficiency, knowledge, exceptional skills, advanced specialty training, use and the application of carefully selected materials and procedures with our patient's full compliance helps us to design the perfect smile.While a dentist may treat some similar oral health needs, a prosthodontist's expertise is focused on the restoration of teeth, oral function, and appearance far beyond that of a general dentist. This means, for example, that a patient suffering from tooth loss and many other

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
363 reviews
5356
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 185 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 177 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/27/2019, 12:10 PM
We have been going to Webster Dental for many years and the biggest reason is the genuine concern and caring they constantly demonstrate. The dental staff and the front desk staff are friendly, efficient, and professional. A wonderful dental office!
David T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2019, 02:17 AM
Great professional staff at this dental office. It’s the place to get dental care.
Minnette H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2019, 02:34 AM
Webster Dental meets my Dental needs, as all of the staff are competent, knowledgeable and hard working.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:41 AM
They demonstrate a genuine concern and compassion at all times and the dentist was determined to address and take care of my problem. She was committed to my total care. And the entire staff is very professional yet friendly and caring. This is one great dentist office!😊
Eduardo A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 01:31 AM
It is always a pleasure to come here. Excellent service; everyone you talk to is polite and professional. Finally a dental office worth going to.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 02:26 AM
Webster Dental Care has the most welcoming and caring staff I've ever encountered. The office itself is very clean and organized. Dr. Long and her assistant (Paul) provided me with the very best care possible. I found her to be genuinely concerned about my personal needs and her follow up was excellent. Dental visits are never fun but my experience was very positive and I am glad I was referred here. I highly recommend a change to you if you are not happy with your present dental office. I look forward to being with Webster Dental Care for the rest of my life. In case you are wondering, yes, I am a real person and this is my first ever review -- I was so impressed that I had to write because I cannot sing their praises enough by just telling a few people. DRO
Eduardo A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:27 AM
I've only been at Webster Dental Care once, but if things keep going the way they went on my one visit, I'm not changing dentists ever. Emma, Jenni, Sarah and Dr. Long, all are lovely people, always smiling and with a real concern about their patient's well being. Sarah and Dr. Long were informative and direct; no running around issues, which I really appreciated. The offices are modern and clean. Great place. I highly recommend it.
Alyce M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:35 AM
Famtastic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:24 AM
Staff is very competent and provided excellent treatment. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. No one need to fear this dental office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.