Logo White
Watch Demo

Lincoln Children’s Museum

Own this business?
4.7
1690 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lincoln, NE 68508

1420 P St, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 477-4000

https://www.lincolnchildrensmuseum.org/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Lincoln Children's Museum offers three floors and 23,300 square feet of hands-on exhibits and imaginative programs that allow children and adults to discover the adventure of learning through play.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,690 reviews
51,232
  
4296
  
368
  
221
  
118
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 965 Reviews4.7Google
  • 710 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Arleth Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 03:13 AM
my grandbabys 1st birthday. she had such a great time. everyone was so nice. I love this place ❤️
Phyllis Pericola Morgan on Facebook

4 months ago

02/27/2020, 07:48 AM
This was a fun, multi sensory activity for kids of all ages.
Sarah Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2020, 07:12 AM
I've been a member for 2 years and will continue as a member. I do wish all the interactive parts of sets would work, not even 50/50 right now.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Scott Fitzler on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 03:19 AM
great place for kids to be kids
Diane Armstrong McGinnis Hoy on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:32 AM
four year old granddaughter visiting was thrilled with this place. wonderful place for kids.
Karleen J Guretzky on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2019, 02:30 AM
Fun for children! Great way to use imagination
Missy Garner on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 00:49 AM
Great. fun! lots to do and I can play too!
Kristi Buchholz Layman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:45 AM
We love the Lincoln Children’s Museum! All thru are doing for the special needs community is amazing!!! Thank you!
Vicki McCown Depenbusch on Facebook

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 02:03 AM
The sensory friendly evenings are amazing. It gives kids with special needs a chance to enjoy the museum too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.