Logo White
Watch Demo

Lincoln Children’s Museum

Own this business?
4.6
1537 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Lincoln, NE 68508

1420 P St, Lincoln, NE 68508

(402) 477-4000

http://lincolnchildrensmuseum.org

Open now:9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Omaha Children’s Museum
4.6
(3570) · Arts & Entertainment

500 S 20th St

(402) 342-6164

About

The Lincoln Children's Museum offers three floors and 23,300 square feet of hands-on exhibits and imaginative programs that allow children and adults to discover the adventure of learning through play.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,537 reviews
51,120
  
4275
  
361
  
219
  
118
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 824 Reviews4.6Google
  • 699 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Middleton on Facebook

4 days ago

08/17/2019, 09:01 AM
Great place for imaginative and creative play!
Antonia Boyer on Facebook

15 days ago

08/07/2019, 02:20 AM
My kids love the Lincoln children’s museum. So many things to keep them busy.
Tammy Richardson on Facebook

18 days ago

08/03/2019, 08:40 AM
Great place for kids and adults
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Zachai Cruz on Facebook

20 days ago

08/02/2019, 01:26 AM
It was awesome!! I love it and my kids too
Otilia Titus on Facebook

a month ago

07/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Activities for ALL ages and so many activities we never had to wait in a line. Parents were respectful and friendly. Great atmosphere and wonderful way to spend time with family and friends!
Melanie Whiting on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 01:12 AM
like the atmosphere of the downtown area, lots of neat areas for kiddos to play, sweet summer military discount
Juan Carlos Perez Perez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:25 AM
great place for kids and parents too
Katherine Rena DeBoer on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Somewhere kids will enjoy and when you pay a membership you can use it all year.
Alejandra López on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 02:09 AM
We love this place!! My kids never seem to get bored. The staff is friendly and keep it clean and tidy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.