Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln at Wolfchase

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
141 reviews
|Condominiums|Cordova, TN 38016

2460 Vintage Dr, Cordova, TN 38016

(901) 440-2437

https://www.lincolnwolfchase.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

193 Jefferson Ave

(901) 458-6419
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5819 Newberry Ave

(901) 362-3337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

113 Harbor Town Sq

(901) 527-7779
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6423 Summer Gale Dr

(901) 231-1380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Apartments

4990 Clinchstone Cir

(901) 386-8396
5.0
(41) · Real Estate Services

1060 Brookfield Rd

(901) 410-5452
About

Apartments in Cordova We Have Everything But You Luxury Apartment Living Awaits... Experience the finest luxury apartments in Cordova, Tennessee at Lincoln at Wolfchase. Nestled among beautiful trees and situated on 32 acres of professionally landscaped grounds Lincoln at Wolfchase offers bright and spacious one, two and three bedroom apartment homes. Providing all of the essentials for contemporary living, our apartment homes feature crown molding, 9 foot ceilings, gas/mantel fireplaces, gourmet kitchens and a full size washer and dryer units in each home. Conveniently located in Cordova, Tennessee, Lincoln at Wolfchase is a pet friendly community that provides close walking distance to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
141 reviews
544
  
410
  
34
  
210
  
166
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews2.5Google
  • 24 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 19 Reviews3.1Apartments
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Verified R. on Apartments

a month ago

03/15/2021, 08:27 AM
Verified Renter Love my apartment! Staff is very helpful. Great location too!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to offer the best for our residents and community and take pride in providing a great place to live, so your positive comments mean a great deal to us. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future. Thanks again! – Amy Owens, Community Director

Verified R. on Apartments

4 months ago

12/01/2020, 02:13 AM
Verified Renter Condition of the apartment, have management stick with the moving date that was planned 2.5 months ago, have the apartment actually ready for tenant to move in. Our move in date was pushed back a week (Thanksgiving week, 2 days before thanksgiving), we were told the carpets were being replaced and they werent. They were soaking wet on move in day, all the blinds need to be replaced, the OTR and oven need to be replaced. The dishwasher that was once white, is yellow along with the refrigerator. The front door doesnt seal all the way so theres a gap when its closed. None of the blinds match, some are ripped/broken, the cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom are nasty, have hair in them. The master bath needed to be resurfaced but was deep cleaned supposedly and its still nasty. We were never invited to actually see the apartment UNTIL move in day. We were told its virtual but the day we moved in, a walk in customer was taken to view an apartment. This has been the most frustrating experience Ive ever had. Oh, and the kitchen sink drips constantly. Our move in date was a week ago and we havent stayed there a night yet.
Respond to negative reviews
Verified R. on Apartments

5 months ago

11/26/2020, 15:43 PM
Verified Renter Dont move-in here. Worst experience with the office and worst move-in experience of my life
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Verified R. on Apartments

5 months ago

11/04/2020, 03:26 AM
Verified Renter Nice apartment; convenience of close to commute with stores and job; safety
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this incredible review! We are delighted that you feel comfortable and safe in your apartment. - Jackie Arnold, Community Director

Verified R. on Apartments

7 months ago

09/09/2020, 01:20 AM
Verified Renter I moved in this community in 2016 and the first year was absolutely amazing. Soon as I renewed my lease I encountered a major problem with my truck being stolen from my building and later on I began to notice that happen more issues similar to mine became common as well as tires being stolen from the residence cars. The staff did work it out and it became better again which is why I renewed again. Overall it is a great place to live and it's very close to everything.
Verified R. on Apartments

7 months ago

09/08/2020, 01:09 AM
Verified Renter Very nice quiet setting. You can walk in peace, officers stay here so I feel extra secure.
LaShada N. on Apartments

7 months ago

08/28/2020, 04:23 AM
AWESOME The staff here makes living here an AWESOME living experience! We have a new office manager, Ms. Jackie, who is AMAZING. She goes above and beyond to make sure she meets all of your living needs. Go see them today!
Business Response:

LaShada, thanks so much for taking a moment to share these compliments about our team here at Lincoln at Wolfchase. It's our pleasure to go about and beyond for our residents and guests. — Jackie Arnold, Community Director

Kaylee Rutland on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 09:56 AM
My husband & I have lived here for almost a year & we love it! Very safe & everyone is very friendly! Let me add- I know there are a lot of negative reviews regarding matience but we have had good experiences with it! We had a serious leak in our kitchen & it got fixed fairly quickly. The office staff & the matience team work very hard to make sure everything is taken care of & we greatly appreciate it! If you’re considering moving here, look into it! The apartments are very nice & are in a great area! We wouldn’t choose anywhere else!!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that you have had an overall great experience here; our residents' comfort is of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for leaving this review! - Audrey Roser, Community Director

Blackpanther Web on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:50 PM
Belong to Blackpantherweb@facebook.com Thanks
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! - Audrey Roser, Community Director

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.