Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linahan Limousine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
48 reviews
|Auto Repair|Santa Claus, NH 03087

60 Rockingham Rd, Santa Claus, NH 03087

(603) 893-1424

https://linlimo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

2602 W Townley Ave Suite 1

(480) 923-6228

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932

2 people are looking at this business

About

Airport transportation in sedans, SUVs, and Limousines. Nights out, weddings, proms, and other forms of on demand transportation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
48 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Davis on Facebook

a month ago

09/28/2020, 01:10 AM
Thank you so much to Dave! You made my ride to the church so easy with my bridesmaids and fun with my new hubby on the way to our reception! Thanks for taking a quick detour so we could capture some amazing pictures too!
Karine Batista Riley on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2020, 01:30 AM
I rent they service for my friend bachelorette and joe passanise was very friendly and helpful doing couple stop thru the night. I highly recommend they service.
Ronda Hafford Van Auken on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2020, 08:32 AM
I hired Linahan Limousine for a surprise 50th birthday. To take 12 women to go to different wineries. The driver Mike was wonderful. He was very friendly, funny and helpful. A pure joy. The Limo was there a few minutes early. He helped us with our bags. The limo was amazing! So clean and beautiful. I highly recommend Linahan.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the feedback Ronda. I'm glad to know you all had a great day.

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Amy Linnell on Facebook

8 months ago

03/08/2020, 04:37 AM
Top notch limousine service. Mike was such a great guy, very friendly, & professional. Will definitely be recommending to everyone & will be calling Linohan Limousine for future service. 😎🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Nancy MacLauchlan Kennedy on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:02 AM
Second time renting and a wonderful experience both times. We had Mike as our driver and requested him for our second time out!!! They accommodated our wishes and our experience was as awesome as the first time!!! Thank you for an exceptional day once again!!!
Mike Avola on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 01:52 AM
5 star company call and book
Pam Bradbury on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 08:53 AM
Thanks Linahan Limo; from my contact with your office, to the ride to our event, it was a great experience! My daughter and I had the best time, on our trip to a concert in Boston!! We love Mike, our driver that night!! He was sweet and funny!! We would definitely use your service again!!
Deanna Morse King on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 05:39 AM
Cheryl was wonderful getting us to and from TD Garden for the Bob Seger Concert on October 24th. Booking the Limo was friendly and easy. will use them again
Monica Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2019, 07:11 AM
Linahan Limousine was wonderful helping us celebrate our daughter's 16th birthday by taking a group of girls to Boston! Great customer service!! Booking was a breeze, even last minute. Cheryl, our driver was professional and very nice. We had a small issue (not the fault of Linahan) and Eric went above and beyond. Thank you!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.