Logo White
Watch Demo

Linahan Limousine

Own this business?
4.5
57 reviews
|Automotive|Windham, NH 03087

60 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087

(603) 893-1424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

19 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

2 people are looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

8 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

3 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

11 people are looking at this business

Custom Tire
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500

9 people are looking at this business

About

Airport transportation in sedans, SUVs, and Limousines. Nights out, weddings, proms, and other forms of on demand transportation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
57 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Avola on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:52 AM
5 star company call and book
Pam Bradbury on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 08:53 AM
Thanks Linahan Limo; from my contact with your office, to the ride to our event, it was a great experience! My daughter and I had the best time, on our trip to a concert in Boston!! We love Mike, our driver that night!! He was sweet and funny!! We would definitely use your service again!!
Deanna Morse King on Facebook

3 months ago

10/26/2019, 05:39 AM
Cheryl was wonderful getting us to and from TD Garden for the Bob Seger Concert on October 24th. Booking the Limo was friendly and easy. will use them again
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monica Nelson on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2019, 07:11 AM
Linahan Limousine was wonderful helping us celebrate our daughter's 16th birthday by taking a group of girls to Boston! Great customer service!! Booking was a breeze, even last minute. Cheryl, our driver was professional and very nice. We had a small issue (not the fault of Linahan) and Eric went above and beyond. Thank you!!!
Leanne Buyck on Facebook

6 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:35 AM
We were recently married and hired this limo service.....not an easy feat as we had children at the wedding and multi trips needed to and from the wedding. Not only were they professional, on time and polite.....they made my grandson's day by bowing for him before he entered the car. Thank You for helping to make our special day more special. Highly recommend you guys
Mike Avola on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:02 AM
5 star company in all of new England
Dena Fay on Facebook

8 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:54 AM
We used this service last weekend when 11 of us wanted to explore the local breweries of Southern NH. Our driver Tom was great and available for quick last minute changes. I will absolutely use this service again Thank you
Maura Belluche Furtado on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:05 AM
We used Linahan Limousine for our daughter’s recent prom. They were easy to do business with! The driver was prompt and professional! The girls had a great experience to and from the prom! Would use them again for sure! Thank you for helping make that night so special!
Farrah Fassio on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 12:15 PM
I purchased a car seat for my 5 yr. old specifically to have Linahan's use when they picked us up. Not only was the car late to pick us up, they did NOT have my sons car seat. When I called the excuse was that it was a busy week because of vacation. Unacceptable. The only remedy for my bad experience was the option to take the drivers tip away. I never got a call back as promised. Bad business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.