Logo White
Watch Demo

Linahan Limousine

Own this business?
4.3
32 reviews
|Automotive|Windham, NH 03087

60 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087

(603) 893-1424

http://www.linlimo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hancock Electric Motor Service
5.0
(7) · Automotive

231 Willard St

(617) 472-5789

1 person is looking at this business

Hurkes Auto & Exhaust Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

803 60th St SW

(605) 886-9769

1 person is looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

1 person is looking at this business

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

284 Hiway Dr

(865) 264-4374

2 people are looking at this business

Felix Garage
5.0
(20) · Automotive

710 S Magnolia Ave

(928) 782-1377

2 people are looking at this business

About

Airport transportation in sedans, SUVs, and Limousines. Nights out, weddings, proms, and other forms of on demand transportation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
32 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Avola on Facebook

13 days ago

06/03/2019, 04:02 AM
5 star company in all of new England
Dena Fay on Facebook

13 days ago

06/03/2019, 03:54 AM
We used this service last weekend when 11 of us wanted to explore the local breweries of Southern NH. Our driver Tom was great and available for quick last minute changes. I will absolutely use this service again Thank you
Maura Belluche Furtado on Facebook

a month ago

05/20/2019, 05:05 AM
We used Linahan Limousine for our daughter’s recent prom. They were easy to do business with! The driver was prompt and professional! The girls had a great experience to and from the prom! Would use them again for sure! Thank you for helping make that night so special!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Farrah Fassio on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 12:15 PM
I purchased a car seat for my 5 yr. old specifically to have Linahan's use when they picked us up. Not only was the car late to pick us up, they did NOT have my sons car seat. When I called the excuse was that it was a busy week because of vacation. Unacceptable. The only remedy for my bad experience was the option to take the drivers tip away. I never got a call back as promised. Bad business.
Jim Gerraughty on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2018, 15:46 PM
Amazing service great drivers and live person 24X7
Would not use ANY other service
Steve Berube on Facebook

8 months ago

10/16/2018, 14:52 PM
I've personally been using Linahan Limo for years now, typically for airport travel for myself or family members. I've continually been happy with their service for a variety of reasons. 1. The drivers are _always_ on time. I've never been late being picked up, or dropped off. To me this is a critical requirement and they meet it perfectly.
2. The cars are always clean, clearly maintained and filled with gas. This may seem like a no-brainer, but prior to me using Linahan, I've used other companies where cars broke down and one even ran out of gas.
3. Safety is paramount, I often have Linahan pick up my mother in law from the airport and she always comments how pleasant the drivers are and ho
...  more>>
Sheila Amigo Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2018, 07:04 AM
:Yesterday we celebrated my daughter's 21st birthday going into Boston. Mike was great was early for pickup, made a couple of stops picking up people, was on time whenever we need to be picked up, he tolerated us very nicely! It made for the best day ever, thank you all so much!!
Danyell Fairburn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 21:07 PM
We have used Linahan on multiple occasions. Most recently, we were greeted by a friendly chauffeur at Boston Logan after a long 9 hour flight. Our ride was relaxing and comfortable.
Heather Kelly Collette on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 14:16 PM
Never disappointed using linahan. I have used them numerous times for different occasions. They are reliable, dependable, and and always go above and beyond to make sure your special event goes smooth. I would highly recommend using them. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.