Logo White
Watch Demo

Linahan Limousine

Own this business?
4.3
33 reviews
|Automotive|Windham, NH 03087

60 Rockingham Rd, Windham, NH 03087

(603) 893-1424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

2 people are looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

2 people are looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

About

Airport transportation in sedans, SUVs, and Limousines. Nights out, weddings, proms, and other forms of on demand transportation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
33 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leanne Buyck on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:35 AM
We were recently married and hired this limo service.....not an easy feat as we had children at the wedding and multi trips needed to and from the wedding. Not only were they professional, on time and polite.....they made my grandson's day by bowing for him before he entered the car. Thank You for helping to make our special day more special. Highly recommend you guys
Mike Avola on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:02 AM
5 star company in all of new England
Dena Fay on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:54 AM
We used this service last weekend when 11 of us wanted to explore the local breweries of Southern NH. Our driver Tom was great and available for quick last minute changes. I will absolutely use this service again Thank you
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Maura Belluche Furtado on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:05 AM
We used Linahan Limousine for our daughter’s recent prom. They were easy to do business with! The driver was prompt and professional! The girls had a great experience to and from the prom! Would use them again for sure! Thank you for helping make that night so special!
Farrah Fassio on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2019, 12:15 PM
I purchased a car seat for my 5 yr. old specifically to have Linahan's use when they picked us up. Not only was the car late to pick us up, they did NOT have my sons car seat. When I called the excuse was that it was a busy week because of vacation. Unacceptable. The only remedy for my bad experience was the option to take the drivers tip away. I never got a call back as promised. Bad business.
Jim Gerraughty on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 15:46 PM
Amazing service great drivers and live person 24X7
Would not use ANY other service
Steve Berube on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 14:52 PM
I've personally been using Linahan Limo for years now, typically for airport travel for myself or family members. I've continually been happy with their service for a variety of reasons. 1. The drivers are _always_ on time. I've never been late being picked up, or dropped off. To me this is a critical requirement and they meet it perfectly.
2. The cars are always clean, clearly maintained and filled with gas. This may seem like a no-brainer, but prior to me using Linahan, I've used other companies where cars broke down and one even ran out of gas.
3. Safety is paramount, I often have Linahan pick up my mother in law from the airport and she always comments how pleasant the drivers are and ho
...  more>>
Sheila Amigo Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:04 AM
:Yesterday we celebrated my daughter's 21st birthday going into Boston. Mike was great was early for pickup, made a couple of stops picking up people, was on time whenever we need to be picked up, he tolerated us very nicely! It made for the best day ever, thank you all so much!!
Danyell Fairburn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 21:07 PM
We have used Linahan on multiple occasions. Most recently, we were greeted by a friendly chauffeur at Boston Logan after a long 9 hour flight. Our ride was relaxing and comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.