Logo White
Watch Demo

Linahan Limousine

Own this business?
4.5
44 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Claus, NH 03087

60 Rockingham Rd, Santa Claus, NH 03087

(603) 893-1424

https://linlimo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

433 E Cove Rd

(612) 229-8554
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

1900 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 965-0990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1114 New Loudon Rd

(518) 783-5300
5.0
(1) · Tires

2810 9th St E

(320) 864-7500
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

13636 Main St

(517) 641-6400
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

173 Thompson Rd

(508) 949-7562
About

Airport transportation in sedans, SUVs, and Limousines. Nights out, weddings, proms, and other forms of on demand transportation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
44 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Linnell on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 04:37 AM
Top notch limousine service. Mike was such a great guy, very friendly, & professional. Will definitely be recommending to everyone & will be calling Linohan Limousine for future service. 😎🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Nancy MacLauchlan Kennedy on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 01:02 AM
Second time renting and a wonderful experience both times. We had Mike as our driver and requested him for our second time out!!! They accommodated our wishes and our experience was as awesome as the first time!!! Thank you for an exceptional day once again!!!
Mike Avola on Facebook

7 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:52 AM
5 star company call and book
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Pam Bradbury on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2019, 08:53 AM
Thanks Linahan Limo; from my contact with your office, to the ride to our event, it was a great experience! My daughter and I had the best time, on our trip to a concert in Boston!! We love Mike, our driver that night!! He was sweet and funny!! We would definitely use your service again!!
Deanna Morse King on Facebook

7 months ago

10/26/2019, 05:39 AM
Cheryl was wonderful getting us to and from TD Garden for the Bob Seger Concert on October 24th. Booking the Limo was friendly and easy. will use them again
Monica Nelson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2019, 07:11 AM
Linahan Limousine was wonderful helping us celebrate our daughter's 16th birthday by taking a group of girls to Boston! Great customer service!! Booking was a breeze, even last minute. Cheryl, our driver was professional and very nice. We had a small issue (not the fault of Linahan) and Eric went above and beyond. Thank you!!!
Leanne Buyck on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:35 AM
We were recently married and hired this limo service.....not an easy feat as we had children at the wedding and multi trips needed to and from the wedding. Not only were they professional, on time and polite.....they made my grandson's day by bowing for him before he entered the car. Thank You for helping to make our special day more special. Highly recommend you guys
Dena Fay on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:31 AM
Maura Belluche Furtado on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 05:05 AM
We used Linahan Limousine for our daughter’s recent prom. They were easy to do business with! The driver was prompt and professional! The girls had a great experience to and from the prom! Would use them again for sure! Thank you for helping make that night so special!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.