BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Linahan Limousine
4.6

Linahan Limousine

4.6
15 reviews
Limos
 60 Rockingham Rd, Suite 16, Windham, NH 03087US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(603) 893-1424

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
15 reviews
512
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
  • 14 reviews4.6
  • 1 review4.0
5on Facebook, Feb 22, 2017
Awesome service � great staff quality cars for anything. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 01, 2017
Awesome service. Got picked up at Logan when my wife and I returned from our honeymoon. Driver even had a bottle of sparkling cider (I don't drink) on ice for the both of us to enjoy on the drive to Derry. Fantastic job and would recommend them to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mike, We hope to see you for your anniversary too. We appreciate your feedback.
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
Would definitely use them again. They go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle, even if it's last minute, and they always get us there on time! Drivers are professional and vehicles are really nice. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2016
We had the best time, with great friends, thanks again for our awesome limo service. . We will definitely use you guys again. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2016
Had a great time last night for my best friends bachelorette party, took the stretch truck with Mike and he was awesome!! Very friendly and professional! Thank you for making the night so great and stress free !!!! more »
1on Facebook, Sep 25, 2015
Wish our limo driver wasnt late this morning...said he was sitting around the corner and lost track of time for 6:30am pickup... Its 7:19. Now stopped in traffic on Rt93... still in Methuen from Windham. Hope we dont miss our flight more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2015
Had great service today from Wall-E. He was really funny and got us home safely. The booing process was simple. I couldn't have been happier. Thanks, Christy and Wall-E more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2015
We just used Linahan Limo for a trip down to Boston for my husband's 40th birthday. Our driver, Bruce, was exceptional! The weather was bad, and he got us there and back safe and sound with a smile on his face the entire time. The limo was beautiful, too! This is the only limo company we will use from now on! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2013
more »
4on Superpages, Jun 10, 2009
Prompt. Friendly. Nice people. I have used them 3 times so far. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
60 Rockingham Rd, Suite 16, Windham, NH 03087
Limos
Closed

About

Edit
Airport Service and Birthday Parties.
Nights Out
Proms
Weddingsmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.