Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
9 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

11382 Mountain View Ave # B, Ste B, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-7303

https://www.linadamsdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7871 Talbert Ave

(714) 847-2514
5.0
(1) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
About

We are always welcoming new patients and we would love to have you as part of our dental family. We are proud to work in a facility that provides the highest quality dental care. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    6 years ago

    11/09/2013, 13:34 PM
    Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    03/12/2013, 05:36 AM
    Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    01/06/2013, 07:41 AM
    Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Ken on Wellness

    7 years ago

    01/04/2013, 17:55 PM
    Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
    Leta Lidar on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/07/2012, 16:38 PM
    They are very good about scheduling me in when I have an acute issue that needs immediate attention. The staff is friendly and warm, yet very professional. Dr Adams not only is very competent, but makes sure there is no discomfort with any of the procedures. Her staff is also competent to complete any tasks that do not require the dentist.
    Kim on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/03/2012, 11:02 AM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    01/05/2012, 18:24 PM
    Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    12/05/2011, 17:29 PM
    Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    08/17/2011, 03:54 AM
    Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Yes, I was definitely uncomfortable Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Not at all, they seemed stuck in the past Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.