BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Limocar Orlando

4.7
53 reviews
(Limos)
 9301 Orange Blossom Trail, Ste 134, Orlando, FL 32837US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(407) 812-8101

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
I have used them twice in the past 2 years when I arrived at the Orlando airport and will continue to do so! Drivers are friendly and go out of their way to make sure you have a great experience! more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
One of the most amazing limo Companies in Orlando. I had a bunch of Questions and they were able to answer them all and re assure me that I would be well taken care of. Also prices were amazing and no hidden fees. Would definitely recommend and them and use them again. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We appreciate your business. Call us anytime you are in Orlando.
4on Google, Jul 13, 2017
The limo arrived right on time and the driver was very courteous to my guests. The limo exterior and interior were very clean but the interior design was different than what I expected. I couldn't figure out how to get the bluetooth working in the vehicle, but the stereo radio worked wonderfully.
The company offered me the opportunity to go onsite and check out the rental vehicle prior to booking which was great although I didn't feel the need to take advantage of that offer.
more »
Business Response:
Sharon, thank you so much for your review and business. Contact us anytime you are in Orlando.
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
I have been using Limocar Orlando for approximately one year and I just love their service! Their drivers are always very professional and prompt. They always go above and beyond to assist me in any way they can and that makes me feel special. Great! more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
Could not be happier with their service! The limo was immaculate & our clients were very impressed! We had several special requests & Mickey at Limo Car went out of his way to help us fulfill them! Will definitely use again & highly recommend Limo Car Orlando! more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Had an amazing experience with LimoCar Orlando! Great service! At the airport when we landed and were ready to bring us to our hotel. Exceptional! Definitely recommend and will use again in the near future! more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
This is an exceptional Limo and Car Company! Working with Mickey and his team is amazing. They make everything easy and effortless, they're always on point and always bring excellent customer service with every interaction. As a wedding planner, we have turned to them often for transportation needs for our clients, and they have never let us down! I highly recommend this company for your transportation needs. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
This was a 4 star experience, I will definitely using Limocar again. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
Best LIMO company in town. Great customer service, great cars, great prices. Stop looking and book with them. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
This was my first time using Limo Car Orlando to get a group of 12 from Orlando to the Port Canaveral pier and the reservation process was a breeze. They were extremly pleasant and helpful and i will definitely use their services again as well as recommend them to family and friends. more »
5on Google, Feb 15, 2017
I have been using LimoCar Orlando for many years for our vacations in Orlando. They have done round-trips to the airport, travel to Universal, travel to/from the port for cruises and trips within Orlando. They have always shown up when they were expected, were professional, and courteous. And Andy has always been able to schedule last minute pick-ups which has been a great help. more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2016
Very smooth process. Received a call from our driver as soon as we landed to let me know he was in the airport ready to meet us. Very personable - made the quick ride to our hotel very pleasant. Glad they're getting us back to MCO at the end of our trip as well! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2016
Great! On time for pick up to go to airport and pick us up at 11:55 PM We recommend to use! Enjoyed ride coming back although it was raining, we felt we were in good hands. Enjoyed ride unconcerned more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2016
I just spoke with Mickey at Limocar and he was awesome, amazing and very professional with answering all of my 100 questions asked. I am so excited about my trip in December. I can truly say I can finally be at ease knowing that I am in good hands with LimoCar Orlando! I felt the superb customer service that is really lacking in most companies. All the extra add-ons are great, like color scheme w/balloon's and matching napkins. I have called over 10 different companies and this is by far the BEST. Please keep doing what you are doing. more »
1on Google, Sep 18, 2016
The Chauffeur driver was wearing anti-Trump t-shirt...we were not pleased. Very unprofessional and annoying. more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2016
Have just finished a mailconversation with Andy att limocarorlando. I'm really happy with all the help I got, had a lot of questions before I made my reservation in january next year! Very good service! Has been in contact with a few other companys but no one as good and nice as limocarorlando!
/Marcus from Sweden
more »
5on Google, Aug 19, 2016
We have used Limo Car Orlando for both stretch limos and limo mini buses. They are great to work with and their drivers are very professional. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2016
Limo car Orlando is the best car service around. Always on time and the staff are curious and friendly. Would highly recommend! A++++ more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2016
Amazing. We made a last minute reservation and they helped us in under 5 minutes. Polite and easy to speak with. They had the best deal from other carriers, reassuring there was no cap on mileage and they understood that having a fun time might get messy, they would assist on clean up as long as it wasn't exaggerated. Thanks guys!! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2016
We've not had our trip yet but booking this has been so easy thanks to Andy Shar. Can't wait for out trip. Thanks Andy for all your help so far. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2016
Wonderful experience! Our large group made it with ease from baggage claim to our vehicle to the hotel. Our driver was fun, courteous and very helpful. You will enjoy this service oriented team. more »
5on Google, May 24, 2016
I've used Limo Car Orlando many times for airport transfers as they have always provided a professional, punctual and excellent value service. more »
2on Google, May 15, 2016
We scheduled the limo service for our daughter with special needs, for her and friends to go to the Prom. The car was beautiful, the service was excellent, friendly and user friendly. The car arrived early and from the moment we met the driver, Chris, all the parents were at ease. He is an outstanding representative of the limo service and we look forward to our next outing with Limo Car Orlando. more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
I've regularly used LimoCar Orlando for the last 4 years and the quality of service is absolutely second to none. Fantastic product at a fantastic price! My first choice for limousine service every time. more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2016
Easy to book! Nice, clean, and professional service. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9301 Orange Blossom Trail, Ste 134, Orlando, FL 32837
Limos
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Limocar Orlando offers residents of Orlando as well as visitors with the highest levels of service and value. From a stretch Lincoln Town Car limousine to an amazing party bus with a 52 inch TV and a satellite dish. Service to Orlando Airport as well as Disney World and Port Canaveral. Call us today for a free quote.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  47
4  1
3  
2  3
1  2
4.7
53 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence