Logo White
Watch Demo

Limo For You

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Transportation Services|Fresno, CA 93722

3204 N Marks Ave, Fresno, CA 93722

(559) 266-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are home of the party buses, super-stretch limos and limbusines in Fresno, California. We have a large selection of vehicles for every occasion. We own the Valley's newest and longest 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 25, 30, 35, 40, and 45 passenger Super-Stretch Limos, SUV's, and Limbusines! See why our party buses are called "Nightclubs on Wheels!" Simply reserve your party bus online today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

04/17/2012, 05:48 AM
THIS WAS THE BEST SERVICE BY FAR! WAS EARLY AND EVEN GAVE US COMPLEMENTARY DRINKS (INCLUDING ALCOHOL!!!) HAD A BLAST WITH THIS COMPANY!
muah2u on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 08:22 AM
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the car we used. Martha really hooked me up on the price and wow... did we have a blast! I will use again for sure!!
annie.s on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 02:31 AM
We have used Limo for You for the past 15 years. We have always received a great discount with great service, even recently on 11/19/2011 for our daughter’s birthday. They have always gone out of their way for us going as far as picking up special drinks for us. As far as I’m concerned this is the best limousine service in Fresno. We have also referred Limo for You to our friends and have heard nothing but good things about this company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
casey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:13 AM
I used Limo 4 u for my kids dance. They were great. From start to finish! Thanks
nickg1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 07:55 AM
I rented the party bus for my bachlor party it was amazing. It came full of drinks we even rented a bartender to serve us drinks all night long. We bar hopped all around town to all the hot spots. Some how we ended up with the bus in vegas. crazy night.
MARTHA L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/29/2010, 00:51 AM
GREAT SERVICE
We used For You's Party Bus again and as always GREAT SERVICE. Limo For You goes totaly out of there way to make sure everything is perfect and we also got a 25% discount this time.
fresnosfinest09 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/21/2010, 08:58 AM
We used Limo For You for our wedding and the service was excellent. The driver was great, not to mention the limousine! Everything we asked for, we got. We also wanted special drinks and they went out of their wat to pick them up for us at Costco. By the way, the reason we chose Limo For You was because they were voted Best of Fresno in Fresno Magazine and now I know why!
rickey007 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/19/2010, 08:40 AM
We have used Limo For You for the past four years for our Christmas Party and rented there Party Bus and the service is excellent not to mention the staff. I made several changes with 10 different stops this year for our party and they did it with a smile over the phone. The Party Bus is out of this world with all the Flashing Lighting, Bar, Killer Sound Systen not to mention a Restroom. If you do rent a Party Bus go look at it first. We tried another company for a Birthday becuse it was a little less and was very dissappointed. Thank You Limo For You.
Nancy B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/08/2005, 03:19 AM
They treat you like a star!
I really enjoyed their limo service. Even after my serveral phone calls changing dates and times, they were able to get my husband and I off to dinner on time and with a smile on their face. The rates are great, and the company really does a great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.