Logo White
Watch Demo

Lima Community Dental

Own this business?
3.1
67 reviews
|Dental|Lima, OH 45805

1702 Allentown Rd, Lima, OH 45805

(419) 222-0693

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Burgei Jerry Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1196 Professional Dr

(419) 238-1219
Brighter Days Dental
5.0
(273) · Cosmetic Dentists

1295 Archer Dr

(937) 335-8014

4 people are looking at this business

Fisher Dental
4.7
(12) · Dentists

6496 N Piqua Rd

(260) 724-8746
Sheridan Milton Bilen
4.5
(2) · Dentists

1411 Scott St

(419) 592-1781

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
67 reviews
529
  
44
  
35
  
24
  
125
  
  • 62 Reviews3.2Google
  • 4 Reviews2.5Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 09:25 AM
Very rude staff. The doctors are great but the people they have up front have no clue what they are doing.
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 09:19 AM
Totally displeased with Lima Community Dental at 1702 Allentown Rd in Lima Ohio. Was in the waiting room and could hear the office staff laughing and giggling loudly like jr high school girls.The people in the waiting room also noticed and expressed to me the unprofessionalism being shown by the staff. On same visit, dentist refused treatment to daughter because he or she felt that daughter was "nervous". Rescheduled and paid for anesthesia (gas) so she wouldn't be "nervous". Had my adult sister take her for appoint because I had the flu. Dentist refused treatment again because I wasn't there. This dental office is a complete joke!...sincerely Daniel M. Sackinger
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 09:54 AM
This is not a review of services, it is simply about my initial attempted contact. I called the office and got a mechanical voice saying: "3 to 3, 3 to 3, 3 to 3." Then an answering machine comes on and they say "Please hold, while I transfer your call." When the call is transferred it says: "Please leave your message now." It doesn't say I reached a dental office, nothing. Very unprofessional at first blush.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 17:33 PM
The staff at the desk are nice. The dentists and technicians-with a few exceptions do not explain things to you like they should because their is an assumption that low income individuals are ignorant.
Guest58776 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/26/2011, 21:22 PM
I was so pleased with the services at with everyone at the dentist office. They have made a big difference in my life. I highly recomend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.