Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
647 reviews
|Car Dealers|Millville, NJ 08332

1501 N 2nd St #47, Millville, NJ 08332

(856) 825-1937

https://www.lillistonchryslerdodgejeep.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

75 W 9th St

(610) 872-2485
4.9
(68) · Car Dealers

497 Lancaster Ave

(610) 647-1566

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Painter St

(610) 566-6901

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1028) · Used Car Dealers

3400 Route 42

(856) 516-6500
4.9
(1701) · Car Dealers

1220 Route 73

(856) 840-1400
4.9
(3088) · Tires

225 Bala Ave

(610) 668-2200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
647 reviews
5515
  
434
  
314
  
29
  
130
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian G. review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Christian G. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/06/2021, 06:52 AM
Thank you for an amazing service Julio Reyes . I will highly recommend you for future purchases . We appreciate the smooth, kind and well spoken transaction. More Blessings and Godbless 😀🙏 Nuel DeLeon.
Maci Ranni review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Maci Ranni on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 02:38 AM
We live two hours away from Millville and it was worth every single mile and minute for the incredibly seamless car buying process we experienced! Special thanks to Michael & Lauren for making my son’s first car buying experience an absolute pleasure! Their sound advice, incredible patience and insightful knowledge made everything so turnkey, kept us in budget and made this mom & son car buying trip actually enjoyable:) Highly recommend! Will definitely be traveling there again when it’s time for kid #2 to buy a car! Michael & Lauren, the Jeep Compass is perfect! In this season of thanksgiving, we are so thankful for all your help! Happy holidays! M & A
Business Response:

Hi Maci, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and happy holidays to you and your family as well!

Powers Naj Kristen review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Powers Naj Kristen on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 01:21 AM
Hands down the best car buying experience EVER. We can’t rave enough about our salesman, Julio Reyes, and the finance guy, Jay. Over the course of our years together, we have purchased many cars from new to used and always felt the experience to be quite frankly, exhausting (pun intended). Not this time. There was full transparency. No sales “pressure”. We were also super impressed with the closing time - from final test drive to sign off - under an hour. Not to mention, the trade in number far exceeded our expectations and the Kelley Blue Book value. Thanks again to the guys at Lilliston Jeep for the positive purchasing experience. Happy and healthy holidays!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share what a positive experience you had working with Julio and the team. We're super happy to see your satisfaction. Congratulations and we hope you take care as well!

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Larry Vidal review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Larry Vidal on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 14:41 PM
I walked in today not expecting to do anything but look and see if they had a car on the lot… Fell in love with a 2016 challenger RT scat pack with a six speed manual transmission… This car was beautiful… My salesman Ira Silverman, IS the best! No pressure whatsoever helped me get the best deal ,gave me good value for my trade-in. If you need to buy a car from Lilliston look up Mr. Ira Silverman… He will not lead you down the wrong path! His courtesy is only exceeded by his professionalism!!
Business Response:

Hi Larry- we couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We strive to provide our customers with an experience they can't receive anywhere else, and we're so proud that Ira has provided just that to you. Customer satisfaction is what keeps us going, and we hope that you visit us soon. Please feel free to contact us for any of your auto needs!

Kelsee Tepper review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Kelsee Tepper on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2020, 05:15 AM
Just got my second jeep from Jimmy and WOW. He helped me complete paperwork at home which shortened my visit to about an hour and a half!!! Jimmy was nice enough to talk to me about my options for about four months. He has continuously answered any and all questions I have and I am soooo happy with my new jeep!!! SOMEONE GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE !!!! ✨💪🏼 — with Jimmy Summers Sr.
Business Response:

Hi Kelsee Tepper, Our top priority is our customers and making sure they are happy, and that you do not feel pressured. We are lucky to have an outstanding team. We appreciate you shopping at Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram & we hope you enjoy your new Jeep!

John James review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
John James on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 08:34 AM
See attached paperwork. Recommend services with out a real test drive or addressing my original concerns. Video will be in comments
Business Response:

John, Please know that we take your feedback very seriously. We hate knowing that you were dissatisfied with your experience at our Service Department. When you have the opportunity, would you please reach out? We would like to discuss this situation. Thank you for your time. The Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

Ron Brownlee review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Ron Brownlee on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 06:34 AM
Very Professional service department starting with my service writer Mike and service manager Scott. The mechanics and technicians that work there do a phenomenal job and should be commended! I would recommend this service center from any and all of your service needs!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Ron! We will be sure to thank Mike and Scott for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

Lauren Grace review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Lauren Grace on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 04:47 AM
The best dealership I've ever been to!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Lauren! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We can't wait for your next visit!

Jessie Butcher review for Lilliston Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Jessie Butcher on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:56 AM
Ira Was my dealer. He was so helpful and patient with me. I got exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t be happier.
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Jessie! Congratulations on your new Silverado!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.