BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Lilburn Shoe Repair and Pedorthics

4.7
15 reviews
(Shoe Repair)
 C-, 4760 Lawrenceville Hwy #1, Lilburn, GA 30047US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(770) 921-4480

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 10, 2016
Great shoe repair shop, very personal and professional service. more »
Business Response:
Hey, thanks so much for the great review, we really appreciate. It is not work when you do something you love and having great customers make it easy :)
5on Google, Oct 10, 2016
The stitching on the side of my shoe is messed up . It's a small hole though. And I want to know if i come today what would the price be , and how long would it take? more »
Business Response:
I would have to see it to tell you if I could fix it and how much it would be. We like to get a week on our repairs so that if someone has a shoe emergency, we will some leeway to do a rush job.
1on Google, May 31, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Hey, I sorry that you rated us so low. Could you let us know what we could do to improve your impression of us. I not sure this is a real customer of ours? Has not responded to any of our request. I'm hoping this rating done by mistake .
5on Google, Mar 02, 2016
Excellent service whenever my Mom and I go there. more »
5on Google, Nov 15, 2015
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating :)
5on Google, Nov 15, 2015
Great and fast service. Fixed my heals perfectly! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon :)
5on Google, May 17, 2015
I was extremely impressed with the proficiency and professional service that I received at Lilburn Shoe Repair. I had a problem with my suede shoes not fitting properly. David took the time to try several solutions, and I was very happy with the results; and the cost was very affordable. I felt very welcomed and comfortable in the store, and I would definitely return. I highly recommend Lilburn Shoe Repair. more »
Business Response:
Mr. Williams It was a really pleasure talking with you today. I forgot to thank you for the service you did for our county, thank you! We were happy to help with your shoes and thanks for the advice with the numbers. I'll be sticking with the same one's from now on:)
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
Love going to see them over at Lilburn Shoe, they always know what I need and always willing to take the time to help me. more »
Business Response:
Thanks you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! It makes us happy to know that you have received good service and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I may be a bit biased - but this is the only shoe shop I will take my shoes and boots to. The work is always beautiful. He is a bit of a perfectionist and therefore will never attempt a job he cannot do to the best of his ability. You'll never have to worry about him attempting anything (and in the process charging you), unless it can be completed beautifully. He does it all too - ladies heels (any size), shines, full sole and heels, half sole and heels, rip work on shoes as well as pursed, build ups, lowering of heels, dying of shoes. Also, with bigger jobs like a full sole and heel, he shampoos and shines the shoes so they're like new. You get honesty and quality work when visiting this shop. I'd recommend it to anyone!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks a lot for your review. I was glad to hear that you were happy with our service - that kind of feedback can go a long way. Thanks again, Jackie
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
I love your friendly staff! The work you did on my shoes was amazing, it was like they were brand new again for a fraction of the cost of new shoes. I highly recommend Lilburn Shoe Repair to anyone looking for quality work at a great price. I have used their services multiple times. more »
Business Response:
Hi Jennifer, Thanks for the review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you soon.
5on Google, Mar 17, 2015
My husband is diabetic and has used Liburn Shoe Repair for the last two years to get his percription shoes. They have been very easy to work with and the custom insoles the make are of very high quality. He has had no problems with the shoes and his feet are in the best shape they have been in. I highly recommend them for all your footware needs. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Mrs. Sumner for the review. It was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 17, 2015
Had a pair of dress shoes re-soled here last year. They looked and felt great when I got them and are holding up great now. This place is awesome! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 01, 2015
Excellent work here! He can do it all - any basic shoe repair, rip work on shoes, and purses, shoe dying, etc. He will always be honest about the work - if it can't be done properly and right, he won't do it. Fair prices and great work on all my shoes! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 31, 2014
Great craftsmanship at incredible prices!! So worth the trip!! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 22, 2010
Looking for high quality and low prices? You found it! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
C-, 4760 Lawrenceville Hwy #1, Lilburn, GA 30047
Shoe Repair
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Established in 1977 Lilburn Shoe Repair is a full-service shoe repair and Pedorthics facility. Do your feet hurt? Tried everything? Chances are it is your footwear. Find out what causes foot pain at Lilburn Shoe.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  14
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.7
15 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence