Logo White
Watch Demo

Lilburn Shoe Repair and Pedorthics

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lilburn, GA 30047

4760 Lawrenceville Hwy c, Ste C-1, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 921-4480

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Carriage Cleaners
4.5
(40) · Consumer Services

3515 Camp Creek Pkwy

(404) 344-8199

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a full-service shoe repair and Pedorthics facility in Lilburn, Georgia. We were established in 1977. We specialize in shoe repair, diabetic shoes and custom orthotics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Hill Finney on Facebook

a month ago

03/18/2019, 05:40 AM
Service is fantastic. I would highly recommend.
Tami Robertson on Facebook

a month ago

03/18/2019, 01:28 AM
Great family business. Excellent sales and terrific service! Highly recommended.
Stephen Plunkett on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2018, 14:37 PM
helped me fix a foot problem I didnt even know I had . just thought foot hurt. taught me how proper shoe size effects foot wellness.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barbara Helmke Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:53 AM
Thay are so great. Best customer service and always have your shoes done on time!
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We really appreciate you taking the time for the review. :)

Betsy Kirschler Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:22 AM
These people are simply the best. Repairs are great. Fitted my husband for orthotics and lifts. So much better now!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the review. It is a true blessing to make a living helping people.

Linda Carsten on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2015, 08:59 AM
These are the best folks you will ever know,
Knowledgeable, honest and totally trustworthy
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words and the great rating. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a comment.

Cherie Bandy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2015, 02:29 AM
They did a fabulous job on replacing the heels on my boots. I will definitely go back for any shoe repair needs!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review. We look forward to seeing you soon:)

Nicholas G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/17/2015, 03:35 AM
Had a pair of dress shoes re-soled here last year. They looked and felt great when I got them and are holding up great now. This place is awesome!
Rebecca Blackmon Gansle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2015, 00:15 AM
I argue with my insurance company yearly to make sure my husband and I only go here for our diabetic shoes! Happy customers x 4 years!
Business Response:

Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your kind comments. I really appreciate hearing from a happy customer. Hope you and the family are well and I look forward to seeing you soon.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.