Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lilburn Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
185 reviews
|Dentists|Lilburn, GA 30047

331 Arcado Rd NW suite d, Ste D, Lilburn, GA 30047

(770) 800-0178

https://www.lilburnfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Looking to find a Dentist in Lilburn? When looking for a Lilburn dentist, we hope that you will consider scheduling an appointment with us. Dr. Jalpa Dave and our staff at Lilburn Family Dentistry are dedicated to patients, creating an atmosphere where everyone can feel comfortable, relaxed, and at home. We understand that you have several local dentists to choose from, and our goal is to provide the best patient experience in the greater Lilburn area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
185 reviews
5159
  
45
  
31
  
24
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antoinique Queenb Perkins review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Antoinique Queenb Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:30 AM
i had surgery on 4 teeth at 1 time i never felt an ounce of pain or any swelling.. whatever Mrs. Jalpa did was magical.. i left the dentist smiling and went back to work the next day. No1 believed that i actually had surgery and was walking around smiling and normal.. she made sure i was well taken care of and that i knew full details before and after my surgery.. highly recommended...
Nikki Wims review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Nikki Wims on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:59 AM
Great environment I have three daughters and there isn’t one time we have came here that we had an issues. Also helps a lot with learning more about the care and importance of your teeth/ smile
Rachel Romero review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Rachel Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 05:22 AM
I really love this place. I went to this dentist on a Monday and they was really nice to me when i told them i was scared of the dentist. There an amazing dentist office.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mariah Maay Munian review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Mariah Maay Munian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:41 AM
They are awesome! So kind and so sweet and very helpful! They treat the kids great and I couldn’t find a better dentist even if I tried ! 😊😊😊
Yeison Rojas review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Yeison Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:41 AM
What a great staff! Best cleaning I've gotten in years. Will definitely be coming back every six months.
Rachel Bowens review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Rachel Bowens on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 04:06 AM
So many great qualities about the staff here! I am forever thankful for the exceptional service that we received today by everyone here and Dr. Jalpa is extremely knowledgeable and sweet. She treated each of my children as if they were her own and made the entire experience more relaxing. I could not have asked for a better experience! THANK YOU ALL AGAIN!!!
Loretta Nicöle review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Loretta Nicöle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:32 AM
So I intended on only going in for a cleaning but I was slightly nervous because I didn't know what to expect now that I have braces. I've been to many dentists and honestly none has ever made me feel as comfortable or informed on my teeth the way Dr. Jalpa Dave did. The people there were so nice and kind, and I honestly feel that I've found my permanent dental home.
Carrie DeSantis review for Lilburn Family Dentistry
Carrie DeSantis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:14 AM
Dr. Jalpa Dave is someone I trust for all my dental needs. She provides compassionate care to those who may be anxious about receiving dental procedures. She has met and exceeded my dental expectations for more than 10 years. I love going to see her because she doesn’t make anyone feel like a number or just another patient. Instead, she treats you as family. She listens with empathy, consistently explains all aspects of any dental process and understands patient’s dental needs. Whether it is a financial or educational concern she is always willing to deliver a solution that works best for her patients. Ultimately, she gave me the confidence to smile again. Thank you, Dr. Jalpa Dave! You are amazing and I love coming to you for all of my dental needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.