Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lilac Coin Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
156 reviews
|Laundromat|Rochester, NY 14607

469 Monroe Ave, 953 North Clinton Ave, 2002 East Ridge Rd Irondequoit, 2415 Lyell Rd Gates, Rochester, NY 14607

(585) 730-7999

http://www.lilaccoin.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Coin Laundromat, Free WiFi, Big Screen TV's and Air Conditioning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
156 reviews
597
  
438
  
37
  
23
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Robert Morales on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 06:07 AM
I have been doing my laundry at the Monroe Ave. location since about 1995. Thanks Lilac!
Tye Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:34 AM
This laundromat is always quiet, staff is kind and helpful with anything you might need. Prices are pretty good in comparison to others in the are and there’s always something interesting playing on the TVs! Highly recommended. I got 3 weeks of laundry done with less than 15 dollars. Thanks for being great, guy!
Dorothy Paige on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 06:13 AM
My favorite laundry. Reasonable prices and wonderful staff. Clean and nice!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lauren DeWaters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:29 AM
The manager here is incredibly nice. It was my first time here and any and all questions or help needed were given/addressed quickly and professionally. I HATE having to go to the laundromat but this place is big, has parking, is clean and everyone is pleasant. I 100% recommend coming here to do your laundry!
Shawn Michael on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 06:11 AM
Why advertise on your website last wash for monroe ave at 9:30 if you’re going to have the doors locked up before 9?? Complete waste of a walk there. I’m finally back home and warmed up �
Business Response:

Shawn.... I am so sorry that happened. We were open. My staff had locked the front door to keep street guys from coming in at night. We have a new policy.... Doors are always unlocked when we are open. I owe you a free wash for the wasted trip.

Respond to negative reviews
Mike Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 08:21 AM
This is my favorite place to do laundry. Clean machines, helpful attendants, and free wi-fi makes it a joy to do laundry.
Bella Dove on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 10:47 AM
I love coming here. Quiet and peaceful spot and reasonable prices. Machienes are clean and on time when using them and my clothes eventually become clean, dried, and folded. I leave here satisfied and i will come back again!!!! And i enjoy watching tv!!!!
Tasha Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 08:21 AM
It's 730 and the woman just got here to open the place up. But it opens at 7?????
Suli Lv on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.