Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightning Mobile Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tucson, AZ 85747

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln, Tucson, AZ 85747

(520) 955-4722

https://www.tucsonautorepairshop.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - Midnight
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Tires

971 W Wetmore Rd

(520) 294-4140

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1870 W Prince Rd # 42

(520) 292-8011

3 people are looking at this business

About

For those of you that are in need of mobile auto repair service, Lightning Mobile Service L.L.C. in Tucson, Arizona is the company to call. You can count on Lightning Mobile Service L.L.C. when it comes to diagnostics, repairs, suspension work, oil changes, timing belts, brakes, electrical work, theft repair and more. If you are searching for the best mobile auto repair service in Tucson, AZ contact Lightning Mobile L.L.C. to receive the most rapid response.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill R on BBB

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 03:48 AM
Well, we just had Ryan replace the ignition lock cylinder on our 1986 suburban. We were quite pleased with his work (as we were last time), and will continue to use him again for other repairs. Ryan is a pleasure to do business with. He is knowledgeable, quite focused, energetic, honest, and communicates well. Having Ryan being a "mobile mechanic " is a real plus, but so is being able to talk directly to the person doing the work on your vehicle. It is a much more pleasant experience than having to take you car over to a big service center and having to deal with a vague service manager. Bill and Carol Rollins
Bill R on BBB

2 months ago

07/16/2020, 02:30 AM
We were very pleased with Ryan's repair on our 1986 GMC Suburban. We had the starter replaced. The other glowing reviews of Ryan are certainly right on track. I was initially concerned that he might not be familiar with GMC truck vehicles, but that quickly disappeared when he drove up with his big Chevy service truck. I am a retired engineer and like dealing with people with lots of experience. Ryan has that, and we are having him do some more work for us. Bill and Carol
Jenny S on BBB

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 02:14 AM
He was really knowledgeable and informative through the whole process!! Pricing was pretty good and finished in a timely matter would recommend highly and will definitely use again!! Thanx!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
TeamCrooks on BBB

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 08:35 AM
I was looking for a vehicle electrical service to help me with an overland setup I was building in my truck. Called a number of outfits asking about hourly rates, etc. Settled on Lightning Mobile Service as Ryan was able to get to me a LOT more quickly than the other places I'd spoken with- in fact, he was able to come help me the very next day! (versus two weeks out average for the other outfits). Ryan was very friendly and professional, and he had my problem figured out quite quickly. I was impressed! Was a definite plus that his rates were much more reasonable than his competitors AND he came to me, so I didn't have to arrange a ride from some other outfit's shop. I'd highly recommend Lightning Mobile Service, and will be calling Ryan next time I have an electrical issue in any of my vehicles. Thanks, Ryan!
Jesse L on BBB

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 12:46 PM
Jesse L. 11/20/19 My truck recently failed to start. The good thing was it happened at home. My first thought was to call a tow truck and get it towed to a garage for repair. However, my wife suggested that perhaps a mobile mechanic would be far more advantageous. To her credit, this was the best thing I could have ever done. Lightning Mobile Services’ mechanic - **** is very professional, friendly and honest. He came by and did the diagnostic to verify the problem (a starter problem on my 2007 Nissan Titan truck). He also pointed out a few other items that he recommended be replaced if I chose to do so. I had him replace the starter and also do an oil change and tune up and replace most of the items that he had pointed out which obviously were in bad shape. He provided a quote that clearly explained the cost of labor, parts, and estimated time and hourly cost of repair. (Very reasonable). He was very thorough and worked hard to meet and actually beat his quoted time estimate. My truck is running superbly! It's great to have a fast, efficient, dependable, reliable, courteous, professional and friendly mechanic that makes actual house calls whenever the need should arise. I highly recommend them with 5 STARS!!!
Kurt G on BBB

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:01 AM
**** found and fixed the starting problem with my truck when the big dealership blew me off because they could not reproduce it. He listened and kept working on it until he discovered the issue. He is friendly, knowledgeable, detail orientated and timely. I definitely will use his services again if the need arises.
Dantes Pool Service on BBB

a year ago

04/17/2019, 02:49 AM
**** with Lightning Mobile made the appointment over the phone followed up with the appointment time and performed excellent service. As in any service that is needed we (customers) are not always happy with the price, but **** was understanding and flexible. I will use Lightning Mobile again. Thank you.
John S on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 04:09 AM
Very impressed with the service I received. Very professional and did a very thorough job going through my truck and figuring out what was wrong. I'm only available on Sunday's and he showed up on time and showed me other things that were going to become a problem down the road. Lightning Mobile Service has become my go-to for any repairs I need on my vehicle.
Connie S on BBB

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:12 AM
very cold morning, battery dead, snow on some roads, no way to get to work. Called Lightning after another mobile place said they couldn't come until tomorrow. Lightning was out within an hour as promised, did a wonderful job, offered pointers and was very professional. While I hope I never have to, I will call again if needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.