Logo White
Watch Demo

Lightning Mobile Service

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85747

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln, Tucson, AZ 85747

(520) 955-4722

https://www.tucsonautorepairshop.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - Midnight
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2775 E Ganley Rd #103

(520) 807-5466
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

3729 E 37th St

(520) 312-4714
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5201 N Davis Ave

(520) 888-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3708 S 6th Ave

(520) 409-4696
5.0
(1) · Tires

1130 N Columbus Blvd

(520) 320-3600
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4800 S Country Club Rd

(520) 295-1392
About

For those of you that are in need of mobile auto repair service, Lightning Mobile Service L.L.C. in Tucson, Arizona is the company to call. You can count on Lightning Mobile Service L.L.C. when it comes to diagnostics, repairs, suspension work, oil changes, timing belts, brakes, electrical work, theft repair and more. If you are searching for the best mobile auto repair service in Tucson, AZ contact Lightning Mobile L.L.C. to receive the most rapid response.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny S on BBB

a month ago

03/07/2020, 02:14 AM
He was really knowledgeable and informative through the whole process!! Pricing was pretty good and finished in a timely matter would recommend highly and will definitely use again!! Thanx!!
TeamCrooks on BBB

a month ago

02/26/2020, 08:35 AM
I was looking for a vehicle electrical service to help me with an overland setup I was building in my truck. Called a number of outfits asking about hourly rates, etc. Settled on Lightning Mobile Service as Ryan was able to get to me a LOT more quickly than the other places I'd spoken with- in fact, he was able to come help me the very next day! (versus two weeks out average for the other outfits). Ryan was very friendly and professional, and he had my problem figured out quite quickly. I was impressed! Was a definite plus that his rates were much more reasonable than his competitors AND he came to me, so I didn't have to arrange a ride from some other outfit's shop. I'd highly recommend Lightning Mobile Service, and will be calling Ryan next time I have an electrical issue in any of my vehicles. Thanks, Ryan!
Jesse L on BBB

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 12:46 PM
Jesse L. 11/20/19 My truck recently failed to start. The good thing was it happened at home. My first thought was to call a tow truck and get it towed to a garage for repair. However, my wife suggested that perhaps a mobile mechanic would be far more advantageous. To her credit, this was the best thing I could have ever done. Lightning Mobile Services’ mechanic - **** is very professional, friendly and honest. He came by and did the diagnostic to verify the problem (a starter problem on my 2007 Nissan Titan truck). He also pointed out a few other items that he recommended be replaced if I chose to do so. I had him replace the starter and also do an oil change and tune up and replace most of the items that he had pointed out which obviously were in bad shape. He provided a quote that clearly explained the cost of labor, parts, and estimated time and hourly cost of repair. (Very reasonable). He was very thorough and worked hard to meet and actually beat his quoted time estimate. My truck is running superbly! It's great to have a fast, efficient, dependable, reliable, courteous, professional and friendly mechanic that makes actual house calls whenever the need should arise. I highly recommend them with 5 STARS!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kurt G on BBB

a year ago

05/07/2019, 04:01 AM
**** found and fixed the starting problem with my truck when the big dealership blew me off because they could not reproduce it. He listened and kept working on it until he discovered the issue. He is friendly, knowledgeable, detail orientated and timely. I definitely will use his services again if the need arises.
Dantes Pool Service on BBB

a year ago

04/17/2019, 02:49 AM
**** with Lightning Mobile made the appointment over the phone followed up with the appointment time and performed excellent service. As in any service that is needed we (customers) are not always happy with the price, but **** was understanding and flexible. I will use Lightning Mobile again. Thank you.
John S on BBB

a year ago

01/20/2019, 04:09 AM
Very impressed with the service I received. Very professional and did a very thorough job going through my truck and figuring out what was wrong. I'm only available on Sunday's and he showed up on time and showed me other things that were going to become a problem down the road. Lightning Mobile Service has become my go-to for any repairs I need on my vehicle.
Connie S on BBB

a year ago

01/02/2019, 03:12 AM
very cold morning, battery dead, snow on some roads, no way to get to work. Called Lightning after another mobile place said they couldn't come until tomorrow. Lightning was out within an hour as promised, did a wonderful job, offered pointers and was very professional. While I hope I never have to, I will call again if needed.
Lisa M on BBB

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:28 AM
Went above and beyond what I expected, very professional and willing to answer my questions. They are the only ones I will call going forward. Would recommend them to anyone. Same day service at my residence. Thanks to you all!!!
aziz on Dex Knows

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:23 AM
Fast and helpful. Had a couple of problems with my wrangler car and they came to my help quickly and efficiently. lightning indeed!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.