Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Woodworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Furniture Assembly|Boston, MA 02128

175 William F McClellan Hwy, Boston, MA 02128

(617) 888-4610

https://lighthousewood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

800 W Shore Rd

(401) 314-6403
5.0
(1) · Furniture Assembly

357 Huron Ave

(617) 497-1507

3 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in custom residential and commercial furniture. Our focus is on farmhouse tables, live edge tables, and almost any other custom handcrafted table design. We build each piece locally, one at a time, at our shop in East Boston. Contact us today for a consultation. All of our tables are handmade and unique and that gives each piece its own character. We are proud of our beautiful and durable designs and we know that you will be too. Lighthouse Woodworks is the premier custom furniture company in the Boston area. We primarily build custom farm tables and dining tables but we also take on many other custom projects: conference tables, coffee tables, kitchen islands, countertops, etc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Batchelder on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 03:28 AM
Daniel created three awesome tables for us, two monkey pod and one walnut with an epoxy river. Couldn’t ask for a better product, design and bringing our vision to reality. These pieces are amazing and real, solid wood with the best craftsmanship!!
Bedford Slabs on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Awesome guys and Always turning out A+ work every time.
Sheldon Maloney on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 02:36 AM
Awesome guys and Always turning out A+ work every time.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Noel Spahr Cappillo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 23:54 PM
Guys who love what they do and we love the product. I had been searching for almost a year for the right breakfast table to go in our newly redone kitchen. Then I found Lighthouse furniture. I went to their work room and picked out the style and wood. Now we have a custom made table that fits our eat in space perfectly! We get many compliments on it. We love that it is reclaimed wood from a barn in Pennsylvania not far from where I grew up.
Carrie Farea Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:39 AM
Love the tables and chairs these guys made for us! We wanted a large, unique dining room table to be able to host our family functions for years to come. It came out better than we dreamed!
Κατερίνα Γκολγκάκη on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 07:06 AM
Jury Lool on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:48 AM
Nice work
Lauren Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 08:50 AM
Emma Uppal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 20:29 PM
We cannot speak more highly about our experience with Daniel and Lucas at Lighthouse Furniture. Our dresser and storage bed were both made to the exact design and specifications that we had asked for and hoped, and are solid lifetime pieces. They are absolutely gorgeous and unique, and even smell amazing. Every friend we've shown them to is jealous. Daniel and Lucas are super pleasant, and delivered the pieces themselves. We enjoyed chatting with them a lot! In fact, we loved our experience with Lighthouse so much that we are thinking of ordering more pieces from them, and also are telling all of our friends!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.