Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Films

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Wilmington, NC 28401 United States

926 N 4th St, Ste 1, Wilmington, NC 28401 United States

(910) 798-8811

https://lighthousefilms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(22) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4601 Peachtree Ave

(910) 399-1820
About

Boutique Digital Cinema Production Company & Camera/Lighting/Grip Equipment Rental Shop

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Pat B. review for Lighthouse Films
Pat B. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/19/2021, 17:55 PM
I have prepped at Lighthouse while they serviced multiple Episodic productions and Feature films over that last few years. Prep was easy, with excellent support from the prep techs/staff. nice modern prep bays and easy loading out into the truck. Service during the shows have also been smooth, always having someone available to call and great e-mail follow up on gear returns etc.. No matter the request, I always know it will be taken care of.
Elise D. review for Lighthouse Films
Elise D. on Birdeye

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 06:57 AM
We contacted Lighthouse with a relatively tight turnaround on a project and they were amazing! Professional, good with talent, and able to execute our concept without tons of hand holding. They made everything easy. 10/10 would use again!
Lily Nicole review for Lighthouse Films
Lily Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:17 AM
Each experience I have had shooting with them, not only was I pushed creatively but I was encouraged every step of the way. I felt challenged and appreciated as the talent on set. I was never belittled for questions I had during any part of my projects with them. I have come to love this company and talented individuals I am lucky enough to call friends. Literally, my best work every time.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
J.R. Rodriguez review for Lighthouse Films
J.R. Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:23 AM
Tabitha Ricci review for Lighthouse Films
Tabitha Ricci on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:33 AM
Philip Russell Wahl review for Lighthouse Films
Philip Russell Wahl on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:37 AM
Very friendly and professional!!!
John Ingram Walker review for Lighthouse Films
John Ingram Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

09/01/2014, 12:58 PM
By far the best film company I have ever worked with!
Mark William Airlie review for Lighthouse Films
Mark William Airlie on Facebook

9 years ago

02/18/2014, 01:57 AM
an excellent film company.
Alex Rotman review for Lighthouse Films
Alex Rotman on Facebook

9 years ago

01/13/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.