Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Films

Claimed
5.0
70 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Wilmington, NC 28401

926 N 4th St, Ste 1, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 798-8811

https://lighthousefilms.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(21) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4601 Peachtree Ave

(910) 399-1820

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boutique Digital Cinema Production Company & Camera/Lighting/Grip Equipment Rental Shop

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/19/2021, 17:55 PM
I have prepped at Lighthouse while they serviced multiple Episodic productions and Feature films over that last few years. Prep was easy, with excellent support from the prep techs/staff. nice modern prep bays and easy loading out into the truck. Service during the shows have also been smooth, always having someone available to call and great e-mail follow up on gear returns etc.. No matter the request, I always know it will be taken care of.
Elise D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/10/2021, 06:57 AM
We contacted Lighthouse with a relatively tight turnaround on a project and they were amazing! Professional, good with talent, and able to execute our concept without tons of hand holding. They made everything easy. 10/10 would use again!
Lily Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 10:17 AM
Each experience I have had shooting with them, not only was I pushed creatively but I was encouraged every step of the way. I felt challenged and appreciated as the talent on set. I was never belittled for questions I had during any part of my projects with them. I have come to love this company and talented individuals I am lucky enough to call friends. Literally, my best work every time.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
J.R. Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 04:23 AM
Tabitha Ricci on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:33 AM
Philip Russell Wahl on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:37 AM
Very friendly and professional!!!
John Ingram Walker on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2014, 12:58 PM
By far the best film company I have ever worked with!
Mark William Airlie on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 01:57 AM
an excellent film company.
Alex Rotman on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.