Logo White
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Dock and Lift Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Construction|Lakemoor, IL 60051

27992 IL-120 #43, Ste 43, Lakemoor, IL 60051

(847) 975-6002

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Antidote Remedial Builders
5.0
(1) · Construction

7 Morgan Rd

1300 760 742

2 people are looking at this business

Rothan Geo J Co
5.0
(1) · Construction

1200 W Johnson St

(309) 674-5189

2 people are looking at this business

Oklahoma Post-tension
5.0
(1) · Construction

4119 S 88th E Ave

(918) 627-6013

2 people are looking at this business

West Coast Sound Solutions
5.0
(7) · Construction

2250 Vicente St

(888) 927-7496

5 people are looking at this business

Welch Tennis Courts, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Construction

4501 Old Hwy 41 S

(813) 641-7787

4 people are looking at this business

Garage Door Repair
5.0
(7) · Construction

2163 Waterside Dr

(727) 656-9982

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Boat Lifts, Piers, Docks, Marine Construction, In and out service, Recovery, Welding, Shrink Wrapping, Boat repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Philip on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 03:47 AM
My wife and I purchased a home on the Chain this year. Brock and Jodi are great small business owners. They are personable, professional, and will work with you through any obstacels to ensure your lift or dock are installed properly. I can be a difficult customer with high expectations because I run a business as well. I can say thay Lighthouse Dock and Lift met my expectations with flying colors. Don't go anywhere else. They are honest and and straight shooters.
Todd Rishling on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 04:59 AM
excellent customer service!
Lisa Parat on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:55 AM
Brock and his team are wonderful! We used them a couple years ago to put in our permanent pier and couldn’t be happier with their work. We highly recommend the Lighthouse Staff!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kate McHale Duncan on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:15 AM
Always show up when they say & have excellent customer service.
Lou Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:51 AM
I've been a home owner on the Chain for a little over a decade...and this is the 1st "boating" service provider that I have come across that focus on Customer Service, listening to the customer, delivering a workable solution for both and doing it at a fair price. In addition they made recommendations for the future that are realistic. This is the company you should use; they behave with integrity and respect.
Tina Hayt Gruman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 01:40 AM
We couldn't be happier with our new lift! Brock & Jodi are amazing to work with, extremely service oriented, honest and fair. Thank you both!
Alan Travis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:46 AM
I have worked with Brock on several products and he is excellent! He is knowledgeable, dependable and fair on pricing.
Megan Margaret on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:40 AM
Lighthouse Dock and Lift came to my rescue after I waited too long to have my lift removed from the water. Lighthouse Dock and Lift was the only company on the Chain that still had a barge in the water in late November to lift out my lift and pier. Jodi is super friendly, understanding, and communicates with you through the whole process. Thank you again so much!
believe on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 01:53 AM
I just wanted to let you know what a pleasure it was doing business with you. Your Craig's List ad was concise and informative. Your availability and quickness to reply to my email questions or text was outstanding.
Once I made the buying decision your professionalism was again displayed with your honest assessment of the lift, your fair pricing and quick delivery time.
Finally your delivery of the lift to our house and the set up for our ski boat was outstanding. Your continuous updates on your arrival time were great. When you arrived at my house I assumed you would simply drop the lift in the water with minor adjustments and you would be done. Instead the final set up was excellent and we
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.