Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Light Up Your Holidays

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Holiday Decorating Services|Chicago, IL 60640

4850 N Broadway St, Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 398-7551

https://lightupyourholidays.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Holiday Lighting Installation Wedding Lighting Installation Special Occasion Lighting Installation History Established in 2001. The Woman Behind The Lights! The holidays just wouldn't be the same without decorative lights. For over ten years, Kelly e. Fitzsimmons, owner of Light Up Your Holidays, has created just the right holiday mood in lights. Whether you're hosting an intimate gathering for family and friends or planning the company party, Light Up Your Holidays provides everything from start to finish. Meet the Business Owner Kelly F. Business Owner Kelly is a visual person. She holds a B.A. in English with a focus in Art & Photography. With her training and experience, Kell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
93 reviews
573
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 40 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Jean Fox on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2020, 02:01 AM
I love working with Kelly every year for my Christmas lights!! They do a fantastic job, have good quality products and handle ANY issues that may arise. My neighbors are soooo jealous and I am happy to not have to deal with the decorations/lights or ladders anymore. Nothing like coming home to a perfectly decorated house! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Patricia, thank you for your wonderful review! It's always a joy to light up your home! -Kelly Fitzsimmons, Owner

J T on Houzz

a month ago

09/17/2020, 08:26 AM
Our holiday lighting design is absolutely stunning! Kelly is passionate about taking care of us and her installation team is professional, reliable, and easy to work with. My family, and our neighbors, love our lights and we will be using Kelly and her crew at Light Up Your Holidays for years to come!
Debi Harper on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 05:55 AM
All is calm all is bright when you leave the outdoor Christmas decorating to the pros.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jenni DeLoncker Tuton on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 02:15 AM
Our holiday lights look absolutely stunning! Kelly is passionate about taking care of us and her installation team is professional, reliable, and easy to work with. My family, and my neighbors love our lights! I will hire her team at Light Up Your Holidays every year to decorate!
Business Response:

Jenni, thank you for your fabulous review! It was a joy to light up your home! -Kelly Fitzsimmons, Owner

Mitch Beiser on Houzz

6 months ago

04/28/2020, 05:21 AM
I trust Kelly and her company Light Up Your Holidays implicitly with all of my client's outdoor holiday lighting decorating. Our clients expect superb service and elegant decorating. They have delivered on this demand every time for the last 10 years. Kelly is a professional, service-focused business owner that I respect and will continue to refer to my friends and clients.
JAMES McCourt on Houzz

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 09:08 AM
We have used them for over 5 years and the house looks stunning. They do excellent work and respond when there is a problem.
James Mccourt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:11 AM
We have been using them for over 5 years and the house is stunning at Christmas
Mary Beth Nardi Micucci on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 09:53 AM
Light Up Your Holidays makes mine fantastic. Thank you for taking the stress out of decorating.
Mary M. on Houzz

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 05:02 AM
I can't say enough about Light Up Your Holidays!! Kelly and her team are wonderful to work with and our home always looks beautiful. They make the holidays so easy. Thanks Kelly!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.