Logo White
Watch Demo

Light Up Your Holidays

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Home Services|Chicago, Illinois 60640

4850 N Broadway St, Chicago, Illinois 60640

(773) 398-7551

http://www.lightupyourholidays.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Staging

40844 N Apollo Way

(509) 380-8892
5.0
(6) · Holiday Decorating Services

3035 S Highland Dr

(702) 804-1880
5.0
(2) · Holiday Decorating Services
5.0
(3) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

44 Spruce Ridge

(304) 548-5020
5.0
(2) · Pressure Washers

6 Dogwood Ln

(201) 218-1644
5.0
(5) · Holiday Decorating Services

612 N Fort Ln

(801) 549-7320
About

Specialties Holiday Lighting Installation Wedding Lighting Installation Special Occasion Lighting Installation History Established in 2001. The Woman Behind The Lights! The holidays just wouldn't be the same without decorative lights. For over ten years, Kelly e. Fitzsimmons, owner of Light Up Your Holidays, has created just the right holiday mood in lights. Whether you're hosting an intimate gathering for family and friends or planning the company party, Light Up Your Holidays provides everything from start to finish. Meet the Business Owner Kelly F. Business Owner Kelly is a visual person. She holds a B.A. in English with a focus in Art & Photography. With her training and experience, Kell

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
571
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES McCourt on Houzz

a month ago

03/10/2020, 09:08 AM
We have used them for over 5 years and the house looks stunning. They do excellent work and respond when there is a problem.
James Mccourt on Facebook

a month ago

03/10/2020, 01:11 AM
We have been using them for over 5 years and the house is stunning at Christmas
Mary Beth Nardi Micucci on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 09:53 AM
Light Up Your Holidays makes mine fantastic. Thank you for taking the stress out of decorating.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mary M. on Houzz

a month ago

03/06/2020, 05:02 AM
I can't say enough about Light Up Your Holidays!! Kelly and her team are wonderful to work with and our home always looks beautiful. They make the holidays so easy. Thanks Kelly!!
Sarah Korf on Houzz

a month ago

03/05/2020, 03:46 AM
A+ planning, execution and service. Kelly and her team make the holidays shine much brighter. A neighbor called my display “a gift to the neighborhood.”
David Lewis on Houzz

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 03:19 AM
So thankful for the professional, spirited decoration of our home for the Holidays. We have used Light Up Your Holidays for many years and could not be happier.
Kate Costello on Facebook

4 months ago

12/04/2019, 05:10 AM
Unbelievable experience! Professional and very creative in designing outdoor lights for the holiday season. Kelly is a joy to work with and her team are wonderful. I highly recommend them for all of your decorative needs!
amy maloney on Houzz

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:57 AM
Kelly and her team really decked our halls. Four team members came out, decorating very professionally and efficiently. Amazing to watch them put everything together. We don't have to take them down after the holidays, as they handle it and store everything for next year. Thank you so much for a job that is very well done.
Colette O'Connor on Houzz

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 02:44 AM
Kelly and team were professional and knowledgeable about my project. Kelly had to readjust the project several times to meet budget and did so without hesitation. Thanks so much for a successful design
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.