Logo White
Watch Demo

Lifetime Radon Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
149 reviews
|Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry|Delafield, WI 53018

824 Wells St, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 955-5701

http://www.lifetimeradon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Agriculture, Fishing & Forestry in your area

North Shore Environmental Construction
5.0
(3) · Agriculture

N117W18493 Fulton Dr

(262) 255-4468

1 person is looking at this business

Applied Technologies, Inc
5.0
(2) · Agriculture

16815 Wisconsin Ave

(262) 784-7690
The Probst Group
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

17035 Wisconsin Ave #120

(262) 264-5665
Seymour Environmental Services
5.0
(1) · Agriculture

2531 Dyreson Road

(608) 838-9120
Natural Resource Technology
5.0
(3) · Agriculture

234 W Florida St

(414) 837-3607

About

Radon Testing, Radon Mitigation, VOC Mitigation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
149 reviews
5142
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Roedl on Facebook

2 months ago

04/06/2019, 02:19 AM
Lifetime Radon was a very nice company to work with. The man who put in the system was great. Very neat. Wasn't any dust or dirt form cutting the cement. When done he cleaned everything up. I would recommend Lifetime any time.
Andrew Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

01/30/2019, 08:01 AM
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. As a Real Estate agent, I will only recommend companies that I have personal experience with. They did such a great job on my house, I'd be very comfortable recommending Lifetime Radon Solutions to my clients. Thank you for the great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Andrew! Glad we could help you out!

Cyndi Watkins Karlovich on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2018, 04:43 AM
Very professional, great job! I would definitely recommend them to do your Radon mitigation system.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Taylor Kalusche on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2018, 13:39 PM
Lifetime Radon Solutions made the process of installing our radon mitigation system so easy! They were super helpful and answered all questions we had. We were able to book an installation time with them right away, and at a time that was convienient for us. The installation guy was very friendly, as well as a quick and efficient worker. Our follow-up radon results came back at almost nothing which made us feel at ease in the home that we just purchased. We would recommend to anyone!
Joe Boppre on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Excellent company to work with. Installer, TJ, was friendly, cleaned up after his work, very knowledgeable when asked questions. I would recommend asking for TJ if you have an installation if he's available. Competitively priced for Radon mitigation installation. Include a 7 year warranty on their work and equipment. I have already recommended them to 2 other neighbors since my installation yesterday.
Jordan Steinert on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 05:01 AM
Best customer service and radon techs in the Milwaukee area! Worked completely through email, 1 hour install had follow-up questions that their team helped to resolve within the day. Thank you Sandy, Jennifer and TJ for your help! Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Jordan! I will pass this on to the team.

Alexandria Lipp on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2018, 04:49 AM
Amazing company with extremely knowledgeable employees! We had some questions about waterproofing being compatible with the system they had installed a couple years ago, and they were able to get someone out the next day (they offered same day but we weren't available). He explained how the radon mitigation system worked in detail. I would highly recommend Lifetime Radon Solutions!
John Gscheidmeier on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2018, 12:28 PM
As the owner of a real estate company I need solid & reliable contractors to refer my clients to. Lifetime Radon Solutions is by far the #1 radon mitigator in the metro Milwaukee area. They are fairly-priced, honest, and are truly experts in their field. They take the time to fully engage their clients and assess their needs, as well as provide a quality installation. Thank you guys for what you do - you are the BEST!
Brigid Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 10:18 AM
Unmatched, professional customer service is what you will receive with LRS! Couldn't be happier with the personable associates and the flawless install process! Thanks again guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.