Logo White
Watch Demo

Life's A Bagel

Own this business?
4.9
219 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2223 N Rampart Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 565-5055

https://www.lifesabagelnv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(14) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

671 N Nellis Blvd Ste M

(702) 438-2441
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869
5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(105) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
About

Bagels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
219 reviews
5185
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Cooper Glasman on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 13:29 PM
The best deli by far I’ve ever eaten in—-the lox is fresh, wonderful and melts in your mouth—-their baker’s dozen includes 14 delicious bagels—-homemade soups are delish! Alison and Matt go above and beyond—-and don’t finish without the rugalas! Free same day delivery has been helpful during these difficult times.
Joseph D'Amico on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 13:24 PM
First time here and luv the place. We will be back for sure.
Lisa Altman-Clevenger on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2020, 06:48 AM
And enough lox to cover my bagel!!! Delish!!! Hit the spot. Hard to find a good deli especially on the west side of town!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Herb Ginsberg on Facebook

6 months ago

11/29/2019, 11:05 AM
great place to eat and great food , I make it a point to visit when am in Vegas
Glenn Nevada on Facebook

7 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Usually grab a bagel and coffee here however they have many ready to eat homemade dishes for lunch or dinner options. Definitely my go to place for a delicious breakfast sandwich!
Katrina Panet on Facebook

7 months ago

11/10/2019, 11:54 AM
One of my favorite places to grab breakfast or lunch place in town. Their bagels alone are perfection. But they offer so much more. Salads, frozen entrees, sandwiches, cookies, epic brownies their mac salad is delicious. I could go on but you need to go and see for yourself. My family from out of town this is their favorite place to have breakfast before exploring the area.
Charles Becker on Facebook

8 months ago

10/06/2019, 13:16 PM
Delicious Food With lots of options to choose from!!!
Matt DeLullo on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2019, 07:45 AM
such....good....food! 😋 YUM
Toni Wolfe on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 06:21 AM
Super yummy turkey sandwich.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.