Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life's A Bagel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
357 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2223 N Rampart Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 565-5055

https://lifesabagelnv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1201 E Searles Ave

(702) 838-4419

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

671 N Nellis Blvd Ste M

(702) 438-2441
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

#110

(702) 629-7557

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Restaurants

8370 W Cheyenne Ave # 105

(702) 645-6869

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bagels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
357 reviews
5302
  
419
  
35
  
23
  
18
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Benjamin review for Life's A Bagel
Janet Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 00:18 AM
Great local Deli with great food and customer service!🥯🍞🍰🍪🥧☕
Lauryn Reynolds review for Life's A Bagel
Lauryn Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 07:58 AM
Every time I come here I have a great experience. From customer service to the food. It’s always excellent. They have very tasty breakfast bagels. But their frozen dinners are the BEST!
Monica Cooper Glasman review for Life's A Bagel
Monica Cooper Glasman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 13:29 PM
The best deli by far I’ve ever eaten in—-the lox is fresh, wonderful and melts in your mouth—-their baker’s dozen includes 14 delicious bagels—-homemade soups are delish! Alison and Matt go above and beyond—-and don’t finish without the rugalas! Free same day delivery has been helpful during these difficult times.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Joseph D'Amico review for Life's A Bagel
Joseph D'Amico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 13:24 PM
First time here and luv the place. We will be back for sure.
Lisa Altman-Clevenger review for Life's A Bagel
Lisa Altman-Clevenger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 06:48 AM
And enough lox to cover my bagel!!! Delish!!! Hit the spot. Hard to find a good deli especially on the west side of town!!
Herb Ginsberg review for Life's A Bagel
Herb Ginsberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 11:05 AM
great place to eat and great food , I make it a point to visit when am in Vegas
Glenn Nevada review for Life's A Bagel
Glenn Nevada on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Usually grab a bagel and coffee here however they have many ready to eat homemade dishes for lunch or dinner options. Definitely my go to place for a delicious breakfast sandwich!
Katrina Panet review for Life's A Bagel
Katrina Panet on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2019, 11:54 AM
One of my favorite places to grab breakfast or lunch place in town. Their bagels alone are perfection. But they offer so much more. Salads, frozen entrees, sandwiches, cookies, epic brownies their mac salad is delicious. I could go on but you need to go and see for yourself. My family from out of town this is their favorite place to have breakfast before exploring the area.
Charles Becker review for Life's A Bagel
Charles Becker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 13:16 PM
Delicious Food With lots of options to choose from!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.