Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life's A Bagel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
255 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89128

2223 N Rampart Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 565-5055

https://www.lifesabagelnv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Food

5130 S. Ft. Apache Rd.

(702) 796-3764
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

671 N Nellis Blvd Ste M

(702) 438-2441
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

#110

(702) 629-7557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Seafood

4005 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 776-8443
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bagels

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
255 reviews
5214
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.8Google
  • 50 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauryn Reynolds on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2020, 07:58 AM
Every time I come here I have a great experience. From customer service to the food. It’s always excellent. They have very tasty breakfast bagels. But their frozen dinners are the BEST!
Monica Cooper Glasman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2020, 13:29 PM
The best deli by far I’ve ever eaten in—-the lox is fresh, wonderful and melts in your mouth—-their baker’s dozen includes 14 delicious bagels—-homemade soups are delish! Alison and Matt go above and beyond—-and don’t finish without the rugalas! Free same day delivery has been helpful during these difficult times.
Joseph D'Amico on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2020, 13:24 PM
First time here and luv the place. We will be back for sure.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Lisa Altman-Clevenger on Facebook

10 months ago

01/13/2020, 06:48 AM
And enough lox to cover my bagel!!! Delish!!! Hit the spot. Hard to find a good deli especially on the west side of town!!
Herb Ginsberg on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2019, 11:05 AM
great place to eat and great food , I make it a point to visit when am in Vegas
Glenn Nevada on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 06:30 AM
Usually grab a bagel and coffee here however they have many ready to eat homemade dishes for lunch or dinner options. Definitely my go to place for a delicious breakfast sandwich!
Katrina Panet on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2019, 11:54 AM
One of my favorite places to grab breakfast or lunch place in town. Their bagels alone are perfection. But they offer so much more. Salads, frozen entrees, sandwiches, cookies, epic brownies their mac salad is delicious. I could go on but you need to go and see for yourself. My family from out of town this is their favorite place to have breakfast before exploring the area.
Charles Becker on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 13:16 PM
Delicious Food With lots of options to choose from!!!
Matt DeLullo on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 07:45 AM
such....good....food! 😋 YUM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.