Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Life Scenes Photography

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Event Photography|Gaithersburg, MD 20877

317 Summit Hall Rd, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

(240) 606-7246

http://capturedlightningstudios.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

I am blessed by grace to see beauty in all things which I capture in life-affirming images. These images have been in demand from celebrities, leaders and authors such as Les Brown, Lisa Nichols, Berny Dohrmann, Jerry Foster and Ken Rochon. We work on events large and small, corporate and private, capturing the unique spark of your event.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeremy Vest on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 20:14 PM
    Jeremy Vest on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 01:34 AM
    Colleen Barlow on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/29/2017, 07:47 AM
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    Jenny White on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/28/2015, 03:15 AM
    Miryam A Bohabot Morey-Aspinwall on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/28/2015, 02:48 AM
    Amazing wedding pictures! Thank you Terry! You are incredible, talking pictures at the precise moment so close to the cliff! Magnificent job!
    Jessica Aspinwall Springsteen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/27/2015, 13:44 PM
    Rosana Aguilar on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/04/2014, 02:52 AM
    Excellent pictures, I love the spantoneous pics he gets at the exact moment. He did a beautiful job for us on December 2012 in Round Hill, VA for our youngest daughter's wedding. An we are speechlees of the beautiful job he did lately with our oldest daughter wedding on November 24th, 2014. I highly recommend Life Scenes Photography.
    Phyllis Parenteau Crane on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/29/2013, 03:19 AM
    Jennifer Sessing on Facebook

    7 years ago

    09/06/2013, 07:43 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.