Logo White
Watch Demo

Life Path Healings

Own this business?
4.9
53 reviews
|Wellness|Yucaipa, CA 92399

13580 Douglas St, Yucaipa, CA 92399

(818) 439-9929

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Marie Feuer is a psychic, but even more as her Soul Evolution coaching offers you insight into life between lives, past lives influences on your love life, career, addictions, family life and past life influences with your children. She uses crystal healing as well as remote quantum medicines. If your physical health is suffering, her PhD in Health Psychology gives her the expertise to guide you in psychological tools as well as the use of herbs, homeopathy and other alternative medicines to help with energy, addictions, physical pain, depression, anxiety and other emotional challenges. Dr. Marie spent many years working and studying with Native American medicine men and women as well as

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
53 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 11:45 AM
I've been working with Dr. Marie for only about 5 months, and my physical health is the best it has been in several years. I tried many different medications, herbs, and diets, but having a spiritual practice has made all the difference. I also feel far more equipped to handle the stresses of daily life.
on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/17/2019, 09:02 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
L. Aviva Diamond on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 12:12 PM
I've known Marie for decades. There is no one I've encountered who searches more deeply, who works harder on herself or who is more gifted in helping others. She has wide-ranging knowledge, deep insights, wonderful humor and huge compassion. She was unfailingly there for me during the toughest period of my life, and I will be forever grateful...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Christine Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 05:46 AM
Marie has been so helpful to us and the horses, donkeys and minis at Equine WellBeing Rescue in Snowflake AZ. She has been able to help me to understand the needs of the animals in our care, many coming in neglected or abused. Her insights have been right on and made huge differences for us all.
Crystal Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 11:02 AM
sending much blessings your way from one psychic to another!! thank you so much for the knowledge your bringing to the world. be blessed in your journey! add me as a friend i would love to follow you!
Katie Syme on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:06 AM
If you're looking to advance your skills in meditation, Marie is the person you're looking for. I met her as a clairvoyant at a yoga festival (I'm a huge skeptic) and was surprised to find that her readings were on point for the next 3 years. She helped me tune into my life's path and pursue my degree and my career. Marie also helps your practice by identifying the so-called "kinks" and working them out with you. A fantastic teacher for true seekers!
Lucy Manning on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 02:55 AM
I trust her as a professional and she helped me not only with my own life planning but also helped me immensely last year with my beautiful cat who was suffering. Wonderful person and psychic, healer, etc.
Business Response:

🙏🌷💕😘🐎🐾

Andi Elloway on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 07:06 AM
I’ve been working with Marie periodically for a little bit over a year now. She has been life changing for me. Her knowledge and experience have helped me navigate love, self exploration, social dynamics, and leadership. I can give her just a few cliff notes on a situation and she intuitively pieces together what’s going on quite accurately from there (which saves lots of time explaining!) Marie is kind, in that she won’t tell you what you want to hear if it’s not the truth. Her kindness is a type that not many people show one another due to awkwardness, but by being honest I’ve found that she’s pointed out things to me that I couldn’t recognize alone or would not admit. Sometimes we need to...  more>>
Nathalie Colin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 09:48 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.