Logo White
Watch Demo

Liepe Firewood

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Firewood|Woodbine, NJ 08270

500 Steelmantown Rd, Woodbine, NJ 08270

(609) 517-0827

https://liepe-firewood.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

firewood sales quality firewood sold in any amount cords 1/4 cords bundles

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Mae Adamski on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 02:13 AM
awesome service! super friendly and helpful when I needed firewood fast! would absolutely go back!
Missy DeFuso on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:20 AM
awesome to deal with great fire wood !!!
Mike Frye on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 04:17 AM
Awesome customer service and nice price for a bin of oak. They also help you load.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 02:03 AM
Great seasoned oak. Great customer service.
Kim B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:26 AM
Using for the second time... Would highly recommend!! Wood burns nicely! Delivery is always quick and easy.
jonsey45 on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/31/2016, 16:12 PM
Liepe Firewood 5 stars – I highly recommend fast service and showed up on time firewood was clean and seasoned. They sell firewood in any amount you need from full cords to bundles.I will buy from them again and again.
Justin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2015, 01:33 AM
Great fire wood! Would definitely buy again.
bob37 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 15:36 PM
I highly recommend Liepe Firewood because the service was good and the wood was very clean and burned nicely. I also feel I got an honest amount of wood. I plan on buying more from Liepe Firewood again.
Mary L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/15/2011, 19:09 PM
I highly recommend the best firewood ever well seasoned and clean delivered on time (5 STARS)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.