Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Lieberman Siebers Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Legal|Salt Lake City, UT 84105

1105 East 900 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

(801) 542-1820

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Vance Law
5.0
(4) · Legal

3100 Pinebrook Rd

(435) 659-4176

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy MacLennan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 04:20 AM
I met with Ben Lieberman today to establish a local attorney, being that I'm new to Salt Lake. Ben was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He created a Power of Attorney Document and an Advance Health Care Directive quickly for me right in his office. From very pleasant scheduling service to a lovely building, and Ben himself, I am relieved to know I am in good hands and I am very happy.
Sherryl Morris Smart on Facebook

6 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:36 AM
Ben is a GREAT Attorney!
We had a terrible landscaper who said he “guaranteed” his work. WRONG
We hired Ben he explained all of our options explaining the legal process. He was professional, great at returning calls and emails. We won our case in a very short time. We were able too repair our landscaping hardscape the following spring. He was excellent to work with he has helped us with our business needs as well. Most of all we feel we have a great new friend!
Jared Taylor Shum on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 03:43 AM
Ben is incredibly professional and understanding. He was able to assist with my unique needs and completed our project in a timely matter (even through his busy period). He definitely has secured my future business for any needs that fall under his area of practice.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Laney Nicole Onarheim on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 11:41 AM
Ben Lieberman is intelligent, knowledgeable, fair, and fast. He has extensive experience and knowledge of family law. His advice has saved me a great deal of trouble and has been spot on every time. He communicates clearly with me and has hit it out of the park in communicating with the opposing counsel and the judge. He is also easy to get through to and returns calls and emails quickly. I highly recommend him, especially for anyone experiencing a highly contested divorce.
Jay Dumas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 09:20 AM
My name is Jay Dumas. Ben Lieberman has been representing me in my custody case with my daughter. Ben was able to utilize his professional skills and strategies to maximize the benefits with my daughter. I am very grateful as my daughter is my most valuable asset in my life! I highly recommend Ben regardless of you are a mother or the father! He is the best!
I am also in Real Estate. Ben has represented me in business
litigation previously since the year starting in 2008. Every single time he has
proven himself over and over again. Thank you, Ben!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.