Logo White
Watch Demo

Liberty Mechanical

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|El Cajon, CA 92020

1943 Friendship Dr, #E, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 419-0505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

San Diego Air Balance Co.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
San Diego Air Balance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401

1 person is looking at this business

Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(313) · Contractors

5663 Balboa Ave #457

(858) 217-5377

1 person is looking at this business

Sam's Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7204 Bobhird Dr

(619) 697-9824
Specialized Mechanical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595
Aireforce Heating & Air
5.0
(13) · Contractors

9316 Abraham Way

(619) 448-2470

About

Liberty Mechanical, Inc. is a full-service company that provides a wide range of top quality comfort solutions to countless residents and business owners in El Cajon and the surrounding areas. With over 20 years of experience, the company employs only trained and well-vetted technicians to service their customers. No matter what heating or cooling system brand you own, you can trust that their team can handle it. Contact their El Cajon HVAC technicians for any new installations, maintenance, repairs, and duct services for your home or commercial space. You may also purchase any HVAC products such as indoor air quality systems, air conditioners, heat pumps, furnaces, thermostats, and more. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Dana on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 10:14 AM
Liberty installed central heat and air. They were outstanding and completed the job ahead of time and on budget. The technicians were polite and efficient. We highly recommend Liberty!
Izak Ondre on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 08:21 AM
Jake, Loni and the entire Liberty Mechanical crew have been taking amazing care of our business and residential needs for 15 years. They have never been anything but top notch. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Gar Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 05:26 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff Billups on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:04 AM
I just received my new York A/C and furnace from Liberty Mechanical. Jake and his crew where amazing. They worked very hard climbing stairs all day to replace my furnace in my tight attic and used a crane to place my A/C unit on my roof of my condo. I could not be happier with the quality of the product, installation and the customer service I received. Loni and Michelle in the office where so kind and efficient. I will be telling all my neighbors it's time to upgrade their old outdated units and give Liberty Mechanical a call. They will receive top notch service and a price that is very reasonable.
Business Response:

Dear Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team strives to provide excellent customer service. Please be assured they will be commended for the comments you provided. We thank you again for choosing us at Liberty Mechanical Inc for your heating and air conditioning services. Happy Holidays to you!

Anna Ford Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 01:25 AM
Jake from Liberty Mechanical not only fixed what was causing our furnace to leak through the attic, but upgraded the pipes, cleared clogs, changed our filter, and took the time to show me the way it all worked and what we could consider upgrading in the future. The operations team was professional and flexible on the phone; Jake was professional, punctual, and friendly. I highly recommend Liberty Mechanical!
Business Response:

Hi Anna, THANK YOU for sharing your experience with us. We strive to provide efficient and excellent service. I'm always pleased to know this was achieved. Jake will be commended for his work. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on our Facebook page.

Carole Libberton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:34 AM
I had a new furnace and AC installed by Liberty mechanical. Everyone from the first contact (Clayton), office staff and during the installation were so very helpful by explaining what the process would be, time on the job plus answering my concerns and question were all so knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Am still working with them on the inspection and final things. The men who worked in my home were careful and curtious. Thank you all for work well done. It is so nice to see workers who appear to enjoy their work and take pride in doing a good job.
Business Response:

Carol, thank you for providing your feedback on our facebook page. We are so pleased you chose us at Liberty Mechanical Inc to perform your heating and air conditioning services. Ryan Vermillion, Gustavo and Clayton Costello will be commended for the excellent service they provided you. Thank you once again for taking time out of your day to share your review.

JoAnn Vignola on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:02 AM
Liberty Mechanical were all very professional and knowledgeable. Jake and Clayton spent considerable time explaining both Central Heating and Air versus Ductless air. Jake, Gustavo and Ryan completed a ductless installation in two of the hottest days in San Diego. Their work was very efficient, neat and clean. Their prices are very competitive! I would highly recommend Liberty Mechanical for installation of heating/air system.
Max Layog on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:41 AM
Liberty Mechanical just completed our new A/C installation. They were responsive and kept me in the loop every step of the way. Jake, Loni, Chris, Ryan, and Austin were very personable and easy-going, but at the same time also very professional. They answered all of my questions without fail. The installation took only two days and now I'm ready for another hot summer! Keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Thank you Max for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are happy your home now has new AC for this coming summer. Thank you for choosing us at Liberty Mechanical Inc

Crystal Tarling on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2016, 07:44 AM
Thank you for helping make our house a home it makes such a difference... We would recommend this crew to everyone fast and super friendly.
Business Response:

Crystal, Thank you for choosing us at Liberty Mechanical Inc to be your heating and air conditioning contractor of choice. We were so happy to help you cool your house down! I know you were READY for this change. We strive to provide top quality service and I'm pleased to know you received that from every member of our team. Chris and Ryan Vermillion will be commended for their service!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.