Logo White
Watch Demo

Liberty Mechanical

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|El Cajon, CA 92020

1943 Friendship Dr, #E, El Cajon, CA 92020

(619) 419-0505

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

San Diego Air Balance
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
San Diego Air Balance Co.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1840 Commercial St

(760) 741-5401
Sam's Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7204 Bobhird Dr

(619) 697-9824
Specialized Mechanical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595
Comfort Air Zone Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(313) · Contractors

5663 Balboa Ave #457

(858) 217-5377

1 person is looking at this business

Aireforce Heating & Air
5.0
(13) · Contractors

9316 Abraham Way

(619) 448-2470

About

Liberty Mechanical, Inc. is a full-service company that provides a wide range of top quality comfort solutions to countless residents and business owners in El Cajon and the surrounding areas. With over 20 years of experience, the company employs only trained and well-vetted technicians to service their customers. No matter what heating or cooling system brand you own, you can trust that their team can handle it. Contact their El Cajon HVAC technicians for any new installations, maintenance, repairs, and duct services for your home or commercial space. You may also purchase any HVAC products such as indoor air quality systems, air conditioners, heat pumps, furnaces, thermostats, and more. Th

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Tasker on Facebook

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 15:30 PM
Miguel and Billy were nice, helpful, tidy, and competent. The worked hard, installed our unit quickly, and cleaned up well. They even cracked a few good jokes.
Rick Feria on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2019, 03:11 AM
Friendly, courteous, and attentive customer service by Loni. I was given multiple quotes by Jake for a Mitsubishi mini-split HVAC system using different configurations - he researched each one and advised me as to which ones would work best for my needs without hesitation and feeling like I was taking too much of his time. Jake and his crew installed the system in less than 2 days and it has been working great ever since. The system price was the lowest of the bids I received and I believe it reflects the lower overhead of a family owned and run business that is does not need use expensive TV advertising to grow the business.
Judi Gigliotti Schoolcraft on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 17:37 PM
Very thorough, professional, helpful, attention to detail, friendly and courteous!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Peggy Flavin-Knowlton on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 10:39 AM
This company is by far the most professional company we have ever dealt with. The guys who came out to our home to install a new AC and furnace, Ryan, Gustavo, and Miguel were courteous, extremely respectful to myself and my husband AND were careful to close doors and gates and checking just where our dog was before they opened any doors. We had explained that she is a "runner" and they made sure she was secured and safe. Very important to us. They were polite, knowledgeable, fast, cleaned up their work area and all around perfect. The price for both AC and Furnace was very reasonable. We can not say enough good things about this company and their workers. Jake the owner is top notch! Would ...  more>>
Business Response:

Dear Peggy, thank you for your recommendation. You mentioned such wonderful things about our company and technicians. I am truly pleased you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on our FB page or others to see. Be assured our technicians will be commended for the excellent serviced they provided you. Thank you. Loni, Liberty Mechanical, Inc.

Van Thaxton on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 08:16 AM
Liberty Mechanical just finished a three-day installation of a new heating and A/C system at our home. Jake bid the job in the most professional way, recommending attic ventilation to reduce excess heat, which no other company had mentioned. The installation team, headed by Ryan and Fernando, was top notch. They came in on time and finished early, cleaning up each night before leaving. They were pleasant to be around and answered all our questions. We will recommend Liberty Mechanical to our friends who need HVAC services in the future.
Business Response:

Van, Thank you for sharing your experience for others to see. It was a pleasure improving your home with heating and air! Please be assured Ryan, Fernando and the install team will be commended for their excellent service!

Sabrina Boone on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 02:33 AM
Jake from Liberty Mechanical was super-polite, knew his stuff and was very very professional. Everyone on the team was CLEAN; they all had good explanations and showed us how to operate this new system. Have to send kudos to Ryan - he made things simple and was very thorough. We've recommended this company to close friends and wouldn't hesitate to use them again, if the need arose.
Business Response:

Sabrina, thank you for sharing your experience on our Facebook site. We are pleased to know your experience was positive! Be assured Ryan and his installation team will be commended for the excellent service they provided you.

Paul Robbins on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 09:28 AM
Ryan and Fernando just finished a 3day all new HVAC system. Chilly in the house now and so far so good. Install looks very professional and the Guys worked great together. They were on time and cleaned up each day as if they were never there. Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and I’m sure Fernando was as well but Ryan was the lead on this job!!!
Business Response:

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the services Ryan and Fernando provided you. We are pleased to know they provided you excellent service. Please be assured they will be commended for your recommendation on our FB page. Thank you, Loni

Christine Rob on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 09:22 AM
Fernando and Ryan were excellent! I highly recommend this company! At the end of each day they cleaned up and always briefed us on the status of the install. They always arrived when they said they would and got along great! They especially took care of our request to not let our dogs sneak out which really meant a lot to us! Awesome job and now our house is much cooler!!😍
Business Response:

Christine, Thank you for sharing your nice comments about Ryan and Fernando. They are an asset to our company and we will commend them for your recommendation. We are pleased that you are happy with the services we provided you. Loni, Liberty Mechanical, Inc.

Jan Vermillion on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:01 AM
Everybody at Liberty Mechanical, from owners Jake and Loni Paine, to lead installer Ryan V., installer Gustavo G., apprentice Fernando H. and new hire Miguel, worked as one cohesive team to complete our job. Loni set up our appointment with Jake, who came out and inspected our home for an upgrade in our heating system and the addition of A/C after 43 years in the home. Jake thoroughly explained the options available for our particular situation, including moving the heater upstairs to the attic. We were given 2 proposals in writting, and when we were ready to commit, Loni set up the start date and provided information via E-mail for our job. Ryan and his team arrived on time on the start dat...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.