Logo White
Watch Demo

Liberty House Realty LLC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Nashville, TN 37211

417 Welshwood Dr Ste 308, Suite 308, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 424-0961

https://www.listwithliberty.com/Home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(34) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

318 Seaboard Ln #115

(615) 476-2535
About

Specialties Liberty House Realty LLC is a local Nashville Real Estate Brokerage offering a flat fee full service listing option to Nashville homeowners. Jesus "Jesse" Gonzalez Owner, Broker and Realtor® will list your home for sale charging you a flat fee while offering a full-service bundle of products, the same as, traditional percentage based real estate agents. "Our goal is to liberate homeowners from high commission Realtors® while offering the same products and providing five-star service. Our flat fee full service listing helps homeowners save on expensive Realtor® commissions and put more of their hard-earned money back into their own pockets. As our name suggest, we are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marjie Kathka Johns on Facebook

18 days ago

07/27/2020, 06:09 AM
Jesse is a true professional. He is knowledgeable and made the process of selling our house very easy. We will recommend him to anyone thinking about selling their home.
Danna Fowler Smith on Facebook

23 days ago

07/22/2020, 01:05 AM
I highly recommend Jesse at Liberty House Realty. He is knowledgeable, prompt and keeps up with all the details. His flat fee listing service is great.
Olivia Vowels on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2019, 05:04 AM
Jesse was so on top of the whole process and allowed me to focus on the other stresses of moving. He was prompt, responsive and highly informative of the market. I love this untraditional route of selling a home. I would recommend them to any friends or family of mine.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jason George on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 11:59 AM
Linda Bethel Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:01 AM
Working with Jesse Gonzalez was such a great experience! He is extremely knowledgeable in the area of Real Estate...from Ethics to Expectations. He made me feel comfortable through the entire process and I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Linda R. on BBB

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:07 AM
I am a creature of habit and finally decided to go outside of my comfort zone and sell my home. Working with Jesse G******* was such a great experience! He is extremely knowledgeable in the area of Real Estate...from Ethics to Expectations. He made me feel comfortable through the entire process and I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell!
Gina Marie Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 06:06 AM
They make sure that you are well taken care of!
Ryan Bledsoe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 12:21 PM
I really enjoyed working with Jared Hatcher from Liberty House Realty on the purchase of my first home. I didn’t know what all to expect and shopping in a competitive, Nashville market became stressful at times. Jared really stayed on top of things and kept me informed every step of the way, making a stressful process as easy as it could be. He is a very patient, honest and hardworking realtor that truly cares about his clients’ best interests. A few months later, I am now in a home that I love and enjoy coming home to every day. Thanks to Liberty House Realty
Denise Apostal Orrico on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.