Logo White
Watch Demo

Leyli Valera, DDS - Crown Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Dental|San Jose, CA 95120

6529 Crown Boulevard, Suite A, San Jose, CA 95120

(408) 268-4934

https://crownfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(26) · Endodontists

890 Sunset Dr

(831) 636-9808
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(5) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(2) · Dental

16177 Hesperian Blvd # A

(510) 276-6930
About

Dr. Valera's interest in dentistry began with community service. As a San Jose State University biology student, she traveled to Central America, assisting in dental services provided by the clinics throughout Costa Rica and Nicaragua. She became fascinated with the way dentistry had the ability to improve the lives of others and has since been committed to providing high-quality, patient-oriented care. Shortly after her life-changing trip, Dr. Valera attended the prestigious University of Pacific's Arthur Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco and completed a general practice residency at Albert Einstein Medical Center in Philadelphia. A native Californian, she returned to San Jose and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Derek D. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:13 AM
She is great
Brian E. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 23:15 PM
A very personable professional. I'm glad I started using her services.
Mihir K. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

08/20/2019, 16:59 PM
Dr Leyli and Hillary the best. They made me so comfortable for my visits. Dr Leyli is extremely knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had with honesty and clarity. She took the time to explain procedures in a way that was easy for me to understand. She fixed my teeth which havent had any issues since then. Hillary takes care of the billing and insurance and takes time to explain the pricing as well.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 15:00 PM
I just had my first visit with Dr. Valera of Pries Dental in San Jose for a routine exam and cleaning. All I can say is I left with two smiles on my face: One for my shiny teeth and the other for the pleasant and painless experience. I had read that going to Pries Dental was an something patients looked forward to. Actually, it's true! Dr. Valera explains everything, does not push unnecessary dental work, and has an amazing amount joie de vie.
NH on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 03:56 AM
I went in for a cleaning and a whitening. What an awesome experience! Very professional, comfortable and efficient. The doctor does everything herself and the front desk takes care of your appointments and insurance billing. Highly recommend.
GG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 03:15 AM
I was referred to Dr. Valera by another dentist. I have seen her for both routine cleaning as well as extensive crown work. She's excellent! She was meticulous and thorough, taking her time explaining what she was doing and why throughout the procedures. I also highly recommend Dr. Valera for young children. My six year old loves her and gets excited to see her! She's great!
RL on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:20 AM
MT on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/13/2019, 02:03 AM
My family loves Dr. Valera. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Very thorough and goes the extra mile to keep her patients happy. Office has friendly - helpful receptionist and very clean up to date feel.
Shirin K. on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/10/2019, 06:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.