Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexus of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
250 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

8585 S 37th St, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 477-3233

https://www.lexusoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

Lexus of Lincoln is an automobile dealership that provides a range of new and pre-owned vehicles for clients throughout Nebraska. The dealership offers sedans, convertibles and hybrids. Its selection of new Lexus vehicles includes the ES, GS, GX, LS, LX and RX models. Lexus of Lincoln also provides pre-owned cars from Honda, Hyundai, Jeep, Mazda, Toyota and Volkswagen. The dealership offers several financing options through third-party lenders. It additionally operates a parts department that provides a variety of vehicle parts and accessories. Lexus of Lincoln offers online options for scheduling appointments. The dealership has expertise in preventive maintenance and repair services. It pu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
250 reviews
5206
  
414
  
36
  
25
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Lottman review for Lexus of Lincoln
Michelle Lottman on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 06:58 AM
Dance excellent service, I will definitely pass this on to others looking to purchasing a car!! Thank you your amazing at what you do!!
Danelle Schmidt review for Lexus of Lincoln
Danelle Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 02:23 AM
Danice was such a pleasure to work with! Very professional and helpful!! Will be buying from her again!!
Janelle Stejskal-Janecek review for Lexus of Lincoln
Janelle Stejskal-Janecek on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 16:52 PM
Lexus of Lincoln is Fantastic to work with!! I Cannot say enough good things about this dealership! I Love my new car!! Thank you Jordan Lyttle!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
DeeJay Johns review for Lexus of Lincoln
DeeJay Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:39 AM
went in to look at a car today and was informed that it was purchased last night!!! The guys here at Lexus were extremely helpful with helping me with my search and finding me the perfect car, which I fell in love with immediately! in my opinion I left with a nicer SUV than what I originally had my heart set on! hands down the best experience I've ever had purchasing a car! I forsee all of my future car needs being handled perfectly at Lexus!
Morgan Nichelson review for Lexus of Lincoln
Morgan Nichelson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:16 AM
Hands down the best in Lincoln. After talking to Greg about our car they were able to help us! Highly recommend this place, Max did a great job as well!!!
Joe Culver review for Lexus of Lincoln
Joe Culver on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:22 AM
We bought a used vehicle here recently, Robert and the whole crew were very professional and easy to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
Christi Ford review for Lexus of Lincoln
Christi Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:45 AM
Didn't expect to find what I was looking for at Lexus of Lincoln, but I'm glad I did! From their drive to get you the best rates, in depth car inspections to top notch service.
Terry Schmidt review for Lexus of Lincoln
Terry Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 15:13 PM
Great atmosphere and wonderful knowledgeable staff. What a treat to have coffee as you wait. ☕️
Iman Salafian review for Lexus of Lincoln
Iman Salafian on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 06:59 AM
The service quality is outstanding. The dealership is located in a great place in town and the building is brand new. Please are very nice and try to help you as much as they can. The only negative feedback I have is that the dealership manager is very slow in responding to your email or no response at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.