Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexpro Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
109 reviews
|Auto Repair|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1659 NW Broad St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4133

http://www.lexproauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(31) · Automotive

1741 W Main St

(615) 591-4178
5.0
(33) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(68) · Auto Repair

1321 Murfreesboro Pike #500

(615) 678-4695

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Lexpro Automotive is an independent automotive service center specializing in the repair and maintenance of Lexus and Toyota vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
109 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cera S. review for Lexpro Automotive
Cera S. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/21/2020, 11:32 AM
I love coming here. I've been a customer for over 7 years.
Versie G. review for Lexpro Automotive
Versie G. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/15/2020, 04:26 AM
They were friendly and provided excellent customer service from the front desk to the technicians.
gema l. review for Lexpro Automotive
gema l. on Citysearch

a year ago

10/01/2020, 06:43 AM
This is the only place I take my car. They are very protective and I trust them.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Fan P. review for Lexpro Automotive
Fan P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:35 AM
Immediately was able to identify that car needed alternator. Was able to get part and repair quickly.
Kory L. review for Lexpro Automotive
Kory L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:36 AM
After several dissatisfied maintenance trips to a Lexus dealership, we discovered LexPro in Murfreesboro and have been very satisfied. They are honest, professional, and do a great job. We highly recommend them!
Andrea R. review for Lexpro Automotive
Andrea R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 15:03 PM
I have been bringing my Tacoma and RX450H to Lexpro for over two years and the service has been consistently well which, is a point that I did not get at the dealership. I get the same services and don't have to fool with the frustration of a packed waiting room and inconsistent work.
Kenneth P. review for Lexpro Automotive
Kenneth P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:13 AM
Awesome!
Eileen W. review for Lexpro Automotive
Eileen W. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 09:05 AM
Always fantastic service!
Equal M. review for Lexpro Automotive
Equal M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 04:41 AM
Honest, quality workmanship and gets the job done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.