Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexington Vintage

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Flea Markets|Athens, GA 30605

1743 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605

(706) 227-6867

http://www.lexingtonvintageathens.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Athens' go-to artisan market place for funky finds from over fifty vendors-art, antiques,vintage, handmade jewelry, painted furniture, home decor & more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
132 reviews
5101
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 55 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Hackney on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2020, 10:19 AM
love this place! so much variety and the prices are good!! good customer service as well! it's a definite gem if you love all things vintage and beautiful!
Sally Norris Berck on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 02:44 AM
Love Lexi from Vintage. Always fresh inventory with lots of great furniture and decor from local artist vendors. When you are coming to Athens you don’t want to miss this great shopping experience!!
Missy Moncrief Reynolds on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2020, 17:59 PM
Excellent one of a kind gifts.and great local artists products !!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Jenny Jarrett Rutledge on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2020, 16:27 PM
I always find exactly what I’m looking for at Lexington Vintage (and LOTS of things I’m not looking for). Bonnie and her staff are always so helpful!
Heidi Naylor on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 16:08 PM
My daughter and I love Lexington Vintage! Amazing variety and talent!
Brenda K Burke on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:21 AM
Beautiful stuff to buy! Can’t wait to be able to go inside and shop!
Jennifer Mobley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2020, 02:40 AM
I can always find something I didn’t know I needed 🤗 and the prices are great too.
Denise Flanders NeSmith on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 14:44 PM
Always cool unique hard to find finished products- great artisan finds for home and gifting
Michael Schofill on Facebook

9 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:09 AM
One of a kind pieces and repurposed products 👍🤓
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.