Logo White
Watch Demo

Lexington Vintage

Own this business?
4.9
115 reviews
|Retail|Athens, GA 30605

1743 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605

(706) 227-6867

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Athens' go-to artisan market place for funky finds from over fifty vendors-art, antiques,vintage, handmade jewelry, painted furniture, home decor & more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
593
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Schofill on Facebook

9 days ago

01/19/2020, 00:09 AM
One of a kind pieces and repurposed products 👍🤓
Anita Dawson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/23/2019, 08:44 AM
It is Always So Inviting and Fun to shop at LV!
It’s especially Exciting right now with all the Beautiful Christmas decorations and great gift ideas!! 🌲
Christy Marie Cobb on Facebook

2 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:12 AM
Visited for the first time today and loved it! The vintage Christmas decorations and Rock LP albums were amazing! Can’t wait to visit again! Already have the decorations up on my vintage inspired tree🎄
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Teresa Bacon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 15:37 PM
So many treasures so little time.
Maureen Laprade on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:59 AM
Lexington Vintage is a treasure trove filled will furniture, home decor, faux plant, wall baskets, lamps, mirrors, handmade signs, vintage memorabilia, records and so so SO MUCH more. There's a bunch of different booths, but my favorite is Wooden Phoenix. Definitely check that one out!
I give Lexington Vintage 5 gold stars and a fist bump.
Sandra Tessier on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 06:02 AM
I absolutely love this place. I always find what I’m looking for plus some. Everybody here is so friendly, prices are great, and inventory is the best!
Alan Cason on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 10:41 AM
There's always something new to see.
The staff is helpful and friendly too.
Natalie Bond on Facebook

8 months ago

06/01/2019, 17:49 PM
Beautiful pieces throughout the store !
Amy Marie Kyser on Facebook

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 13:31 PM
Loved my experience at this Athens gem! Great prices at every vendor booth and amazing vinyl record selection!!!!! Everyone needs to visit this cool antique shop
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.