Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lexington Tattoo Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
176 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Lexington, KY 40517

120 E Reynolds Rd #1, Lexington, KY 40517

(859) 317-8666

https://www.lexingtontattooremoval.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Lexington Tattoo Removal in Lexington, KY specializes in Tattoo Removal, its all we do six days a week and have performed thousands of treatments. Our goal is to offer the best laser technology available to safely remove your tattoo with less treatments at a low price. We know that every tattoo removal is different, just as every tattoo is different, so we strive to keep you and your interests at the center of every step of our process. During your free consultation, we learn about you and your tattoo. Call us today to schedule a treatment as low as $99.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
176 reviews
5161
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Baylee Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 02:06 AM
Buck was amazing and very helpful! I highly recommend this place!!
Natasha Jo on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 14:26 PM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff
Beto Roro on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
René Hale on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Second treatment and I can't wait for the next!! Buck is awesome, has state of the art laser, and super quick. Best in Lexington!!
Joelle Nicole Barreda on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
My appointment is in a couple of days and I am beyond excited to get this process started. I just wanted to note how AMAZING Lexington Tattoo Removal is about working with you. I have asked many questions & had helpful responses. They’re pricing isn’t bad by no means & I’m pleased with how much they’ve allowed me to reschedule to my needs. I’m getting in sooner now & that’s great news!! When you’re in the process of enlisting & everything is time sensitive it seriously means the world. ❤️
Lincoln Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 08:21 AM
Very professional, quick and painless. Top of the line equipment. Very accommodating and knowledgeable.
Donna Newton Poston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:12 AM
We love Buck 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
Auston Cash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:01 AM
Awesome customer service, very gentle. And good looking staff I might add
Liz Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:42 AM
Buck is Very professional and his establishment is very clean. Highly recommend!! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.