Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Lewis Feldman & Lehane,

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35205

2112 11th Ave S #542, Ste 542, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 254-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Burttram & Henderson
5.0
(6) · Legal

3414 Old Columbiana Rd

(205) 979-2281
Allison, May and Kimbrough
5.0
(3) · Legal

1300 Corporate Dr

(205) 991-6367

1 person is looking at this business

Ballard Law Office
5.0
(2) · Legal

2214 2nd Ave N #100

(205) 321-9600
Davis William A Iii Attorney
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Brookwood Pl

(205) 868-6029
Brock G. Murphy Law Firm
5.0
(3) · Legal

1 Chase Corporate Dr

(205) 313-6360

1 person is looking at this business

Alabama Expungement Lawyer
5.0
(20) · Legal

33300 US-280

(205) 924-3839

9 people are looking at this business

About

We help people who have been injured or whose family members have been killed in car accidents, truck accidents, work-related accidents, medical malpractice incidents and wrongful death situations. We also help people who need help with consumer issues such as Fair Credit Reporting Act claims and Fair Debt Collections claims. We help those who have been the victims of fraud by corporate entities and insurance companies. And, finally, we help those who need assistance in navigating the social security disability maze.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Rose Waggoner on Facebook

a month ago

10/30/2019, 15:29 PM
Jon Lewis was a beacon of hope to me at a time when my options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed almost impossible. Not only did he advise me from the beginning of my claim, but he stepped in like a superhero and refused to allow the large construction firm to bully me into accepting much less than to what I was entitled. I am eternally grateful for his service and I recommend Mr. Lewis without hesitation.
Ivey Jo Rollins on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:33 AM
Fair, well-versed in the law and great communicator! Thank you so much for the peace of mind throughout this process!
Sonja Barber Peyton on Facebook

8 months ago

04/03/2019, 02:29 AM
Working with Jon was simply a pleasure. He always answered my questions promptly and professionally. And when I was up against the wall, he took it down, brick by brick. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Lucy Mac on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 06:03 AM
Jon Lewis handled my recent auto accident case. He’s personable, professional and smart. He responds promptly to calls and emails and negotiated a fair settlement for me. I highly recommend him!
Joey Dumas on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 06:30 AM
Jon Lewis represented me and my law firm against an auto manufacturer in a lemon-law case. He quickly and satisfactorily got the case settled for a very reasonable fee. I would HIGHLY recommend him and couldn’t be more pleased. He is very kind, professional and prompt in his responses. Every lawyer should strive to be like Jon.
Business Response:

Thank you Joey. We strive for the best results for our clients. We appreciate the kind comments.

Rebecca Lynn Burns on Facebook

a year ago

12/27/2018, 05:35 AM
I was in the midst of settling my insurance claim with the insurance company when I ran across Jon Lewis's name as a great lawyer for my case. I was not a fan of using a lawyer as I thought it would only cost me in the long run. However, when I spoke to Jon, he promised me I would walk away with more than I was being offered, or he would not accept a dime. He doubled their offer to me. I was more than satisfied with the way my case was handled, and extremely pleased at how fast he worked and got me a settlement offer. Thank you Jon!!!
Rebecca-Trussville, AL
Rebecca Paterson Simon on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 04:18 AM
I highly recommend Jon Lewis @ Lewis & Feldman, LLC. Jon is a terrific attorney who handled my car accident case in a professional and timely manner. Jon is knowledgeable, sophisticated and thoughtful in his approach. He worked tirelessly on getting me a fair settlement. Many thanks again for everything you and your firm did for me.
Tina Marie on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:10 AM
Unfortunately, I have had two car accidents in the past 8 years both of which I was not at fault. I contacted Mr. Feldman's office on my first accident claim and was so impressed that I used him again on my second accident claim. I enjoy working with Mr. Feldman. He is professional and personable. He read over my medical records, listened to my story and picked up details about how the accident had changed my life that even I was unaware of. He was able to communicate with me so that I understood the process and reasoning behind some of the decisions he made on my behalf. I liked that I could email any thoughts, questions or concerns I was having and Danny would normally answer the same day....  more>>
Business Response:

Tina- we appreciate the kind words and are so glad that we were able to assist you during this difficult time!

Mark Ray on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 01:36 AM
Jon Lewis @ Lewis & Feldman, LLC is a professional, genuine and knowledgeable lawyer. He has gone over and beyond the call of duty for me. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that is dealing with Alabama Lemon Law cases. Thanks again Jon for everything you and your firm did for me.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mark! We are happy we could help and appreciate your kind words!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.