BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
T. Jeffers Center
4.0

lewis farm

4.7
277 reviews
Cultural Center
 330 Lewis Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(704) 842-1208

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
277 reviews
5231
  
428
  
311
  
21
  
16
  
  • 240 reviews4.7
  • 37 reviews4.7
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2017
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. We always have a great time here! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
Awesome! It was beautiful and set up great! It was our first time. We will be back. We had so much fun! So much for everyone. Don’t change a thing! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
My boys and I absolutely loved it! We will definitely be coming back! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
So much fun and educational. Our favorite thing was Spookly the square pumpkin maze. And Cricket, she is AMAZING! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
Walked around and saw some of the animals while waiting on the haunted trail to open. Played with puppies, watched the goats, saw some beautiful horses. Looking forward to going back when I have more time to see all the animals. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
I highly recommend Lewis Farm! This our first year and will be tradition years to come! Thank you all! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
We enjoyed our time and truly thankful for our first visit! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
Great 👍 for Weddings, Birthday Parties, Halloween 🎃 scary walks etc. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
Great place to take your children! Amazing and friendly staff more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
So so so fun! Toddlers thoroughly enjoyed every aspect & its very family friendly. Loved the fact that we didnt have to walk 900 miles to see everything, it was more or less compact & we were invited to every corner to explore instead of feeling confined to the middle of the area. Excellent "working" farm that shows that it truly cares for the historical farming lifestyle. Will be returning!
Lewis Farm, do you have a winter fest or any Christmas events?? Would love to buy a real tree for Christmas! (Marketing idea!)
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
We had a awesome time!!! Very friendly and family environment!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2017
It was great we has 5 kids with us and they had fun, I would say that if you go later the animals aren't that hungry other then that my little one had a blast and that's all that matters to me. She loved the pony rides and the hay rides. more »
Page 1 of 10
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
330 Lewis Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054
Cultural Center
Today 7:05 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Lewis Farm Meat and Eggs Lewis Farm is proud to sell beef, pork, and farm fresh eggs. All of our cattle are grass-fed and pastured raised for the highest-quality meat possible. We only sell pastured pork and there are never additives in our meat. Our farm fresh brown eggs are the product of free range Golden Comet chickens. Beef Price/lb. Filet Mignon $16 T-Bone $13.50 Rib Eye $13 New York Strip $12 Sirloin Steak $10 Sirloin Tip Steak $8 Flank Steak $7 Eye of Round Roast $7 Rump Roast $6 Top Round Roast $6 Bottom Round Roast $6 Chuck Roast (Boneless) $6 Cube Steak $6 Stew Beef $6 Boneless Beef Ribs $6 Hamburger $6 Short Ribs $5 Soup Bones $4 Dog Bones $2 Pork Price/lb. Tenderloin $8 Baby Back Ribs $6 Pork Chops (Boneless) $6 Breakfast Sausage $5 Sidemeat (uncured bacon) $5 Spare Ribs (backbone) $3 Plus tax Eggs Dozen $3.50more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.