Logo White
Watch Demo

Lewis Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Dental|Vancouver, WA 98684

11820 NE Crestwood Dr #100, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98684

(360) 256-9171

https://www.lewisdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8000 NE 58th Ave

(360) 694-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

8064 SE Harold St

(503) 777-6014

10 people are looking at this business

About

Lewis Family & Implant Dentistry provides cosmetic dentistry, implant dentistry services, pediatric dentistry, teeth whitening services, and dentures to the Vancouver, WA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/06/2019, 02:34 AM
So happy to be a client. The entire staff assembled here is like you hand picked them yourself. Professional and friendly and courteous...just to name a few. Thanks for being in my corner!!!!
Norman B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/10/2019, 05:54 AM
Everyone is so friendly and the level of service is always excellent. My last visit was no exception everything was through and clearly explained.
James P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/16/2019, 02:55 AM
I lived in Vancouver 50+ years and I think I've been to every Big Box Dentistry in town. In my opinion Dr. Julie and her Team is probably one of the best Dentists your gonna find in town. She has such a lite touch you literally dont feel a thing. Just give her a try and you'll never go any where else again.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Rigo M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 02:48 AM
Harmony Family Dentistry is the best experience I Have had in all my years, the staff, very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. The paper work is easy and simplify, treatment and procedures are done with comfort, care and concern for the patience. I highly recommend it.
Brian K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/04/2019, 00:49 AM
Starting the new year with a bright clean smile. The staff at Harmony is exceptional. Very friendly as always!! Luda is the greatest dental hygienist the industry has to offer. Happy New Year to my extended family at Harmony Family Dentistry!!
Matt I. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 12:36 PM
Ms. Luda V was amazing. She was very patient friendly, and is excellent at her job. The staff is very kind and they know what they are doing, very professional.
Michele L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:46 AM
I’ve been going to this dentist office for a while now, and I’ve never had a bad experience! The dental hygienists are all super friendly and informative. They really take the time to listen to your concerns and make sure you’re comfortable. Also, the doctor really seems to care about the patients and takes the time to make sure everything is going well. I went in for a simple cleaning, but mentioned that a tooth has been feeling sensitivity. Instead of scheduling an exam for another date, the employees took my concern very seriously; I was able to get X-rays done and the dentist looked at my teeth that same appointment! They really do care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:15 AM
I have been going to this office for a while now, and I have no complaints. The entire staff is very friendly and professional and they do whatever they can to make the patient feel at ease. They explain what they are doing, and are very good at their jobs. No pain or discomfort what so ever. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone and everyone. Harmony Family Dentistry is the best!
Roger R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:36 AM
always great to visit and get my checkup. Everyone is so nice and great. They get you in and out without waiting. Everyone should stop in and visit to see how great they are.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.