Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lewis Boats

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
102 reviews
|Boat Repair|Saint Peters, MO 63376

4030 N Service Rd, CAVE SPRINGS/TRUMAN ON NORTH SERVICE ROAD.), Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 949-9926

https://www.lewisboat.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Welcome to Lewis Boats. We are a family owned and operated company that is focused on building relationships by providing the best in class boat and motor lines. With our award winning sales and service, and by offering quality products from aluminum fishing boats, bow riders, catfish boats, deck boats,bass boats, runabouts and pontoons boats for sale. It's no wonder we have been regarded as one of the largest and most trusted dealers in Missouri for more than 20 years. Come by and visit our showroom today. Come meet our dedicated boating staff and allow them to find the right boat for your family's needs. Meet the Business Owner Bill L. Business Owner Family Owned Business

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
102 reviews
586
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Begeman Meier on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:35 AM
they have had our boat for 6 weeks 2 computers later and still NO boat!!! we are not happy!
Jan Lanigan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 03:23 AM
Lewis boats saved our day today. it was 4 on a Friday and are boat trailer wasn't working and we were leaving on vacation at 5.. I brought it up to them and they graciously looked at it and fixed it. I can't thank them enough 4 helping us out. they were awesome. their staff are professional and very knowledgeable.
W Hodat Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:19 AM
I was a pain in the butt to Brian but he treated me AWESOME. Brought boat back for repair and they had it back to me super quick. Can’t say enough about them. Thank you.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mike D Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:26 AM
Good people and good service
Carrie Clay Ash on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 01:34 AM
They are always great to work with would highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you, Carrie for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate your business!

Samy Guilliams Edler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:38 AM
Fantastic,genuine, honest service! Would definitely recommend! After having our boat serviced they asked for us to call and let them know how it went. Went wonderfully! I won’t be going anywhere else to have our boat serviced!
Business Response:

Thank you, Samy for the awesome recommendation. We are very happy to have been able to help!

Mike Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 03:54 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Mike for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Scott Lindley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:36 AM
Honest people, quality work! Happy to call myself a loyal customer.
Business Response:

Thank you, Scott for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us a great review! We are happy to have been able to help you with all your boating needs over the years.

Steve Vassallo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:09 AM
Awesome Service Dept and Sales too. Keep up the great customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you very much Steve!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.