Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Levitt Legal, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Legal|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

266 E 500 S, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 455-1743

https://www.defenselawutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

2610 Washington Blvd

(801) 399-9415
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Law

9571 700 E

(801) 676-1506
5.0
(2) · Legal

257 E 200 S #700

(801) 532-2666

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

140 W 9000 S

(801) 562-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Bankruptcy Law

4424 S Century Dr

(801) 808-9814
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

331 S 600 E

(801) 363-9982
About

Darren Levitt represents clients from all walks of life in Salt Lake City, who have been charged with a variety of criminal offenses. With a focus solely on criminal defense, Levitt Legal, PLLC has built a reputation of being a strong advocate for men, women and youth, regardless of the charges against them. Whether you are facing a charge of drug possession, assault, DUI or other offense, Darren Levitt will help guide you through the criminal justice system and explore your best legal options. Upon being arrested or charged with a criminal offense, it's important to remember your rights. An arrest can be an extremely stressful situation, and having an experienced criminal defense attorney a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raziel Maldonado review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Raziel Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:41 AM
Darren is the best hands down , when i got in trouble i spoke with several attorneys and they all just wanted to scare you into hiring them. Darren is diffrent he is honest with you from the start explains everything that can happen and what he trys his best to do . He was able to represent me with 100% attention and always answered my calls when i had questions he is a great attorney i will recommend to anyone that needs help
Skyler Shumway review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Skyler Shumway on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:41 AM
Darren was very professional, he helped me through a time that was very difficult and did a great job and I believe got me the best outcome possible. I would recommend them to anybody. Thanks Darren for all your hard work and for giving us piece of mind.
Haden Craghead review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Haden Craghead on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:02 AM
Great negotiator and he genuinely cares. Of course it depends on case by case but he will do his best
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amanda H. review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 12:11 PM
Mr. Levitt will work for YOUR interests Darren Levitt is honest, hard-working, and doesn't take time to cut corners. I was facing serious drug charges because of a cop situation that started out bad to worse, but thanks to his comprehensive of the law (better than that of many prosecutors and other cops), my charges were dismissed and I can continue on with my life.
Amanda H. review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Amanda H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 01:47 AM
Mr. Levitt will work for YOUR interests Darren Levitt is honest, hard-working, and doesn't take time to cut corners. I was facing serious drug charges because of a cop situation that started out bad to worse, but thanks to his comprehensive of the law (better than that of many prosecutors and other cops), my charges were dismissed and I can continue on with my life. You will not regret hiring Darren. He takes the time to listen to your situation and makes sure he understands your needs and will work to mitigate the grievances of the trial process. In a place where I am not from the state and Darren is the only one supporting me, it was a terrifying situation, but I am glad I chose him. Thanks Darren!
Nathan David Wach review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Nathan David Wach on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:12 AM
Ingrid R. review for Levitt Legal, PLLC
Ingrid R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 11:08 AM
Totally satisfy Fast and professional service. I received a traffic ticket and Attorney Levitt handled it. My case was dismissed, no points taken and my fee reduced. I would highly recommend Attorney Darren Levitt.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.