Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Levinson and Stefani

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60606

230 W Monroe St Suite 2210, Chicago, IL 60606

(866) 883-2024

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607

8 people are looking at this business

Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799

2 people are looking at this business

O'brien Law
5.0
(8) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600

4 people are looking at this business

Ernest J Maurizi
5.0
(5) · Legal

1025 Ogden Ave

(630) 960-5966

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of John F. Baker
5.0
(6) · Legal

2000 W Galena Blvd # 208

(630) 801-8661

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 68 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Munley on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 04:39 AM
Great lawyers. Cares about their clients.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:25 PM
Exclent highly recomend
David F Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 09:09 AM
I highly recommend this firm if you ever need a personal injury lawyer in Chicago. Ken is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, plus he's one of the nicest guys out there. Can't go wrong here.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Debbie Mogg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 12:24 PM
Denielle DelPopolo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 12:15 PM
I've been fortunate to not require Levinson and Stefani's services. However, I have known Ken for many years throughout his career and have referred several people to him. Everyone that I referred to him was immensely thankful. He is has a keen knowledge and diverse experience in this area of law. Not only does he have this expertise but he is a genuine and caring individual. I've worked with him in regards to his blog about child safety. It's truly his passion! He makes the time to educate and ensure that children/parents are aware of various safety issues. He is uniquely poised to help his clients during very stressful and emotional times. With Ken, his clients needs and emotional well-bei...  more>>
Rick Ratajczyk on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 05:45 AM
Not only a professional firm but extremely knowledgable!!!
Heather Glover on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 10:31 AM
My husband was in an accident and was injured. We were not sure what to do to ensure any and all medical bills would get taken care of by the party at fault. We contacted Ken Levinson and found them to provide great advise and they were attentive, helpful and informative with all of our questions and needs. They handled my husbands case with care and honesty. They acted quickly and efficiently and we never wondered or pondered our decision in working with them.
Thank You! - Levinson and Stefani Team & Special Thanks to Brett Manchel
Muzaffar Ali Bafla on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 02:52 AM
Jason Michael Fawaz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.