Logo White
Watch Demo

Levine Furman & Smeltzer

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Legal|East Brunswick, NJ 08816

F3 Brier Hill Ct, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

(732) 238-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

M H Lawrence & Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

4000 Legato Rd

(703) 267-9666

3 people are looking at this business

Crouch Law Office
5.0
(10) · Legal

235 W Sealy St

(281) 331-5288

3 people are looking at this business

Mark Brian Maclean
5.0
(3) · Legal

2033 Flesher Ave

(904) 399-2829

3 people are looking at this business

Cross Border Law Group Pc
5.0
(1) · Legal

3579 Fourth Ave

(619) 294-2254
Sam Baxter Bardwell, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

503 S Palm Ave

(321) 269-0606

3 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Shannon Schlegel
5.0
(40) · Legal

12775 Escanaba Dr Ste. 4

(517) 668-6689

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are estate planning and estate and trust administration attorneys, each with over 30 years experience, based in East Brunswick & Lakewood. Our mission is to provide residents of central New Jersey and the surrounding areas with quality estate planning resources. When you visit or call our office, we want you to feel comfortable discussing this important issue that concerns both you and your family. We want to provide you with the information you need to make enlightened decisions about your legacy and your family?s future.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
V Raja Bandaru on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:32 AM
A group of very knowledgable attorneys both in legal as well as accounting issues.
Stanley Runyon on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 15:35 PM
They are knowledgable, helpful and tuned in to their clients needs. We left there feeling secure about our financial future and that of our children and grandchildren.
Ervin Klein on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 17:19 PM
Professional and easy to deal with them Good value
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Preeti Chaubal on Facebook

6 months ago

06/13/2019, 20:18 PM
Just returned from Levine, Furman & Rubin, LLC who took care of our Estate planning. I have to say, that while these sorts of things are somewhat complicated and uncomfortable, these folks made the process altogether more doable.
Our first meeting with Adam Rubin was an absolute pleasure. He answered every question we threw at him in detail and with the utmost patience and his staff were also polite, professional and very accommodating. Today we finalized everything and did so with peace of mind that they absolutely had our best interests at heart and were still approachable with any further questions we may have.
I highly recommend this firm for any Wills, Trusts, Estate Planning needs anyo
...  more>>
Elaine Smith Villani on Facebook

7 months ago

05/24/2019, 07:16 AM
Very easy to make future estate plans....so my children will have less worries at a very distracting time in their lives!
Joe Calbi on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 15:30 PM
A very professional organization inspiring comfort and confidence. If you’re looking for a top estate attorney, there’s no need to look any further.
Don Goldberg on Facebook

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 04:56 AM
I have been working with Levine, Furman and Rubin for many years. They have created a Will for me and my family and ultimately a Living Trust, which we just updated. The firm had also created LLCs and corporations for me and structured them appropriately. They are very easy to work with and the staff is very knowledgable and friendly. Best of all, you can call or email with questions and they dont charge you for the time or answers. Great all around firm and really enjoy working with them. I highly recommend!
Judy Hudson Folkes on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 05:26 AM
I found Levine Furman & Rubin to be very committed to their clients. They were very thorough to the end. I would highly recommend their services; especially estate planning, wills etc.
We were very pleased.
Jeffrey Levine on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 04:15 AM
For the past 20 years, Roger Levine ( and his office) have helped me handle my estate affairs. This is a very easy 5 star rating. Roger has always shown a very good knowledge of the many Federal and state laws that go into estate planning, but more importantly the ability to use those laws to help me plan my own personal affairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.