Logo White
Watch Demo

Level Nine Media

Claimed
4.6
44 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Austin, TX 78744

7422 Thannas Way, Austin, TX 78744

(512) 677-4932

https://www.levelninemedia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Marketing

1125 Dalea Bluff

(512) 906-1938

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3267 Bee Cave Rd #107

(512) 650-4037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Marketing

600 Congress Ave

(512) 261-7800
5.0
(1) · Advertising

1309 Stonewall St

(830) 627-7744
5.0
(8) · Marketing

611 S. Congress Ave. #505

(512) 553-6875

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Marketing

708 Colorado St

(512) 391-0065

2 people are looking at this business

About

Level Nine Media is an award-winning web and media advertising firm located in Austin, Texas. Our clients range from world-famous comedians and singers, to local bakery owners. Email us to see how we can make a positive impact on your company's image, or visit www.levelninemedia.com.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Beavers Clinton on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 14:50 PM
We just love the website Rob built! Thank you for doing such a great job!! 5 stars
Rickey Entwisle on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 14:36 PM
They always provide fast great service when needed. Was in a tough spot for a client and Level Nine took care of me in less than a week. Great customer service by the way.
Karen Shipp on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:22 AM
5 stars Excellent service and Rob showed me exactly how to use the great web site he built!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bob Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 01:03 AM
Meh..sub par designs and lack of any real quality
Tammy Liles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:41 AM
I highly recommend Rob Gray! He just built an amazing website for our company! He went above and beyond to not only build the site but to explain every step and why he recommended doing it. I have learned so much through the wonderful experience of working with Rob! From myself and on behalf of the Home Suite Home team..THANK YOU!
Sanchez Jesus on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:35 AM
Cheril Cruden on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Rob first designed my website a few years ago and I absolutely loved it...now he just refreshed my website with a new, fresh/clean design I am in love with all over again! I highly recommend him for any website design work...he's the best!
Manny Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:39 AM
Rob is Great!!! Very helpful in building a first time website for business... Very easy to work with, would recommend him to anyone!!!!
Leslie Soriano on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:03 AM
Rob and levelnine are simply great web designers. He created a website for me that blew my mind and I met him when he offered me work as an ad. Poster. Great company, great guy and the best part real down to earth people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.