Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lets Go Healthy Miami

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
89 reviews
|Caterers|Kendall, FL 33173

10300 SW 72nd St, Ste 114, Kendall, FL 33173

(786) 509-2402

https://www.letsgohealthymiami.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Caterers

3055 NW 40th St

(305) 633-8066
5.0
(117) · Hospitality

2350 W 84th St #8

(786) 282-9956

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Caterers

20350 NE 26th Ave

(305) 935-3454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hospitality

2360 Glades Cir

(954) 389-9713
5.0
(5) · Hospitality

14233 S Dixie Hwy

(305) 253-3271
5.0
(3) · Caterers

3840 Inverrary Blvd

(954) 731-9222
About

Specialties Lets Go Healthy Miami is your source for fresh and healthy meal delivery in the Miami area. We serve the areas of Coral Gables, Kendall, West Miami, and South Miami.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
89 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ysrael Placeres on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 05:09 AM
healthy great food ones you try you won't use your kitchen again. lol
Jody Schenk Duarte on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:49 AM
we have no time to cook. for several months we had been getting a popular meal delivery service (cantina). it was very mediocre, there were a few good items, always something awful, tiny portions. we just started getting let's go healthy meals this week and wow! this isn't like "cantina" food. this is like food from an excellent restaurant! the food is delicious and the portions generous. thank you chef rudy!!
Lourdes Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2018, 08:21 AM
Everything I've tried has been delicious. Chef Rudy is very personable and helpful and willing to listen to your needs.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Yamila Camps on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:11 AM
Amazing flavors and service!
Eddie J Losa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:20 AM
I just started ordering from Chef Rudy this week and I must say, the menu this week has been amazing. The Thai Basil Chicken, Breaded Pork Chop, Chicken Vaca Frita and today’s Turkey Picadillo with asparagus all have been to die for. Meals come on time everyday and perfectly portioned for a great lunch. I highly recommend you to try Chef Rudy’s healthy lunches. Can’t wait for next week’s menu options. Great job Chef Rudy and thank you for giving me healthy options for lunch!!
Roxy Sora on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Sylvia Gonzalez Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:35 AM
Let's Go Healthy has made our family's evenings so much easier! We can actually sit down calmly to a nice, healthy meal, instead of racing around trying to figure out what's for dinner. The food is delicious and fresh and, most importantly, good for you! Rudy makes sure we all eat our greens. It helps that they taste great! I highly recommend this meal service!
Dulce Yruela on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:21 AM
Mi familia y yo empezamos a ordenar la cantina Let’s go healthy Miami hace aproximadamente 2 meses y estamos muy contentos. Es muy saludable, deliciosa y también me ha ayudado a controlar mi presión. Quería también comentar que yo tengo un nieto que tiene autismo y padece de estreñimiento y todas las comidas que ordenamos semanal le han gustando y lo han ayudado con este problema. Gracias Rudy!!
José Daniel Esquirol I on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.