Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Let's Create

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

1343 8th St S, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

(715) 424-1343

https://www.letscreaterapids.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(4) · Arts & Crafts

6899 Cary Blf

(715) 884-2799

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let's Create is located at 1343 8th St S, Wisconsin Rapids, WI..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
565
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Jean Kramer Bohn review for Let's Create
Gloria Jean Kramer Bohn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:27 AM
Debbie Beauseigneur Dukatz review for Let's Create
Debbie Beauseigneur Dukatz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:22 AM
It's a 2 hour drive for us to go there and take classes - but Frankie alone is worth the drive! The card making classes are great! She is a totally organized, fun teacher, and is very clear in her instructions, too. The employees are super helpful! Let's Create has the latest products, great sale bins and a nice bright sales area. Love it!
Lisa Thill review for Let's Create
Lisa Thill on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 02:40 AM
Love, Love love this store !!!! Look forward to my trips a few times a year and feel so welcomed each time...
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Kathy Frenz review for Let's Create
Kathy Frenz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:08 AM
The best place around the best people you feel like family as soon as you walk in I only wish I had found it sooner if you scrap or card make you have to go here if Franki don't have what you want she'll order it I can't wait for each month to do new ideas in cards
Kathie Meadowcroft review for Let's Create
Kathie Meadowcroft on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:09 AM
The best stamping store I've seen. The people are great. They have lots of helpful tools and people that can show you how to use them. They are super nice and very helpful.
Bonnie Kelly review for Let's Create
Bonnie Kelly on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 03:08 AM
Awesome store and people are so friendly and helpful.
Randy Diane Van Note review for Let's Create
Randy Diane Van Note on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 01:12 AM
Love the enthusiasm Frankie brings to the craft. She and Kelly are both ready ruling and able to help or show me a new technique.
Margie Lucas review for Let's Create
Margie Lucas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:48 AM
Sonia Lee review for Let's Create
Sonia Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2015, 03:57 AM
Thank you Frankie! We had a great time at your card demo. We'll definitely be back for more. My daughter and I learned something new and look forward to more.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.