Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Let's Create

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Arts & Crafts|Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

1343 8th St S, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

(715) 424-1343

https://www.letscreaterapids.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(4) · Arts & Crafts

6899 Cary Blf

(715) 884-2799

4 people are looking at this business

About

Let's Create is located at 1343 8th St S, Wisconsin Rapids, WI..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
565
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Jacobsma on Facebook

6 months ago

03/05/2021, 00:38 AM
Love the variety and the staff are helpful. Classes are fun and informative.
Vicki Pfahning on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:44 AM
Franki is just so helpful, she has taught me so much, die cuts, so many kinds, just love it
Bonnie Meyer Jasmer Nack on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 01:06 AM
would like everyone to check out let's create. Awesome staff and customers service is spectacular. They go above and beyond to help you.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Joyce Harvill Kamenski on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:01 AM
everything great place to shop. friendly caring ladies. I love to go there.
Sue Monty Thomasgard on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 14:15 PM
It's a great store full of wonderful items to help me explore my creative side. I love the card classes too. Most of all, I love Franki and Kelly and the other gals who work there. They are all so friendly and fun, and going in there always makes me smile
Peggi Bowman on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 08:34 AM
Awesome place for crafting supplies. Very helpful and remarkable caring staff. Love them all so much!!
Leane Aker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 11:25 AM
Frankie is awesome, and her card classes are always fun!
Barb Bubolz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 10:22 AM
She scheduled 4 classes for four of us in August. It was wonderful we will be back next Spring.
Marilyn Hepp on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:27 AM
It's a wonderful place to shop. Franki and Kelly are the best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.