Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Let the Dirt Dogs Do It

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Tega Cay, SC 29708

773 Beachwood Cove Dr, Tega Cay, SC 29708

(704) 363-7461

http://www.letthedirtdogsdoit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(7) · Construction

7512 Optimist Club Rd

(704) 483-6200
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

6220 Sisk Carter Rd

(704) 784-1592
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

4103 Alden St

(980) 202-4772
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

4413 Republic Ct NW

(704) 788-4182
5.0
(2) · Construction

927 Pressley Rd

(704) 927-8453
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

1208 Culp Rd

(704) 554-1515
About

Your source for; Drainage, Grading, Excavating, Footings, Trenching, Landscaping, Tree Work, Hardscapes, Demolition, Boring, Augering, Concrete & Concrete Demo.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terry Badger review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Terry Badger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:24 AM
I know great work when I see it. I've been in the Civil & Residential fields all my life, 1970 > Present. working with my father under several realtors. Don Newton in Florence and a few others. Let The Dirt Dogs Do It! @YourDrainagePros
Carol Pilarczyk review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Carol Pilarczyk on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:53 AM
The Dirt Dogs did a great job preparing our lawn for landscaping! Quality job, experienced people and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend!
Justin Hicks review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Justin Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:57 AM
I gotta say you never know what your going to get when you work with someone for the first time. This guy is not only a hard worker, but a great guy and knows what he is doing. Will definitely be using him again soon. Thanks Benjy!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sabine McCabe review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Sabine McCabe on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 09:20 AM
Thank you for a great job with our back yard. Now we can't wait for the next rain.... :-)
Bill Ray review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Bill Ray on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 09:52 AM
Christopher Adkins review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Christopher Adkins on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 06:18 AM
Don Salomon review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Don Salomon on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 02:40 AM
I've referred clients to Benji for years! He has a tremendous amount of integrity and always did a great job.
Tim Hodges review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Tim Hodges on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:32 AM
Tony Owens review for Let the Dirt Dogs Do It
Tony Owens on Facebook

8 years ago

06/08/2014, 12:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.