BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Leslie's Salon At Weston

4.9
64 reviews
Salon / Barbershop
 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(954) 385-1718

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
I have been coming to this salon for about ten years! I have had a few different stylists work on my hair and I have never been disappointed. The last few years and I have been going to Lindsey and she is the best! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
The best hair salon in Weston! All of the staff, from the second you walk in, make you feel special and beautiful. Izzi has been doing my color and highlights for a few years now, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend Leslie's Salon to everyone. more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
I have been going to Tiara @ Leslie's Salon for over four years now. I will never go anywhere else! My hair was a horrific disaster and extremely embarrassing (burnt looking) before Tiaras magic hands took it over. I have very unmanageable hair and she transformed it into perfection! Very clean, friendly and professional company - all of the staff makes you feel like family. I highly recommend this salon. more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
I've been going here since I was a teenager and have had nothing, but good experiences. The staff at Leslie's Salon at Weston cater to the needs of their clients and get to know them on a personal level. The facility is impeccably clean with a sleek, yet homey decor to create an ambiance that is inviting and relaxing. Each cosmetologist is experienced and uses the best and latest of products to provide top quality service. When you go to Leslie's you feel like more than just a customer, but like family. LOVE this place! more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2016
The customer service is fantastic. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always helpful and appointments are respected. My hair has never looked more beautiful. They are definitely worth the little extra money. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨ more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤❤❤ more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Yvonne!
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2015
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤at the beautiful Town Center. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2015
Best hair salon ever! I wouldn't change it for the world! Everyone is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2015
Tiara is so great at balayage color! Thank you, I really love my hair more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much!!!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2015
You can't go wrong with any of these super gifted stylists! Awesome service and cozy ambience. Very friendly place. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
The Best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Nice comment
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2013
more »
Page 2 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326
Salon / Barbershop
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
A Full Service Hair and Nail Salon. Serving Weston Since 1995more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  60
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
64 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence