BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Leslie's Salon At Weston

4.9
64 reviews
Salon / Barbershop
 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(954) 385-1718

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 31, 2016
I just got my hair done today by Tiara and she is the absolute best . I came in with a really dry streaky blonde ombré balayage that looked more like highlights and she turned me my hair into q reddish brown balayage and it looks amazing . I'm in love with my hair and I'm glad I took her advice to go darker (closer to my natural hair anyways). She's wonderful and very kind. Would definitely recommend for color. more »
Business Response:
Thank You Leslie Blanco for your 5 star rating and your great comment of our team member Tiara.
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance, the talent, and the people! Shout out to Tiara, who nailed it both times! My question for YOU: Why haven't you made an appointment, yet? more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :) more »
5on Google, Aug 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2016
more »
1on Facebook, Jun 24, 2016
UN DESASTRE NOS SACARON LAS CEJAS A MI MADRE Y A MÍ... NOS LESIONARON PARPADOS!!!! Horrible!!!!! Voy a decírselo a todo el que vea en Weston!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2016
Great blowouts more »
Business Response:
Thank You Maria, for your Great Rating of Leslie's Salon.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2016
Tiara at Leslie's Salon did the most beautiful balayage color on my hair! I came in with an idea and she exceeded my expectations! more »
Business Response:
Thank You Nicole for you Wonderful Comments of Leslie's Salon and our team member Tiara.
5on Google, Jun 14, 2016
The owners and staff at Leslie's are the best! They are friendly and courteous, always ready to provide you with an exceptional salon experience. The results are consistently outstanding! You can't go wrong with your choice of stylist or manicurist at Leslie's! more »
Business Response:
Thank You for your Wonderful Review of Leslie's Salon at Weston.
5on Google, May 15, 2016
Amazing like always! Everyone is always smiling and such a professional environment. You will come out of the salon like a super model always more »
Business Response:
Thank You Nicole for your Wonderful Review of Leslie's Salon at Weston.
5on Google, May 15, 2016
This is the only salon I will go to. Ask for Tiara. She is an amazing stylist and I'm am always ecstatic with her results. Very professional. Friendly. Clean. They do excellent color. I highly recommend it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Erika for your Wonderful Review of Leslie's Salon at Weston
5on Google, May 15, 2016
Best salon in south Florida!! Lindsey has been doing my hair for over ten years and I never leave there disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Thank You Jessica, for your Wonderful Review of Leslie's Salon at Weston and our Team Member Lindsey.
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
I have been going to Tiara for years! She is amazing!! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Best Salon in Broward County! The Leslie's Salon staff is super professional, talented and friendly. The salon is always clean, warm and inviting. If you haven't already made an appointment, hurry! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
The best salon I have ever been to! I walk in feeling ordinary and leave with this glowing confidence and glamorous feeling. I have been going to Leslie's Salon for years and her daughters are the utmost professionals, they always know what to do, how to do it, and with a smile on their face. They care about you, as a customer, and their hands are like magic!! 100% recommend Leslie's Salon to all my friends and family! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Excellent salon! Very professional. I always love getting my hair done with Lindsey! more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
Very professional, yet comfortable relaxed atmosphere. More importantly experts in all beauty matters, always love my color and cut, and my main-pedi is a must not just a treat! I love my me time at Leslie's! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
I've been going to Leslie's Salon for over 5 years now and I love the location and service. Lindsey is my hairstylist and she's never let me down with color or any other crazy ideas I have brought to her. I have difficult hair and she has really helped me tame this thing. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
I absolutely love Leslie's Salon. Such a fun, clean and relaxed atmosphere. I have been going there for years. My go to stylist is Lindsey but If she is ever unavailable there is always someone willing to accommodate me and they never disappoint. I am constantly receiving compliments on my hair & it's all thanks to Leslie's! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
I have been getting my hair done by Lindsey at Leslie's Salon for many years and have brought my three daughters there as well! We have had a variety of services done from highlights, color, cut, blowouts, hair extensions, etc. We have always been extremely happy with the end results and would highly recommend Leslie's Salon!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Leslie's Salon was a great experience. Excellent customer service from the moment you walk into the salon, starting with their receptionist to the moment you transition to your personal stylist. The next time you walk in or make your next appointment, you need to ask for Izzi. "She is fantastic"!! She will always consult with you first. She is definitely my favorite. more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Have been going to Leslie's Salon for many years and I am consistently impressed with their service! Wouldn't go anywhere else more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
Very clean, pleasant staff, courteous. Lindsey Sumner and Kori are the best! Ask about the tape extensions! very natural more »
5on Google, Apr 26, 2016
It's hard to find a stylist who can provide a good precision bob haircut. Look no further, Tiffani is awesome. Been going to her for several years. This is a small family owned business that cares about their clients. I wouldn't go anywhere else. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326
Salon / Barbershop
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
A Full Service Hair and Nail Salon. Serving Weston Since 1995more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  60
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
64 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence