BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Weston Center for Plastic Surgery
5.0

Leslie's Salon At Weston

4.9
64 reviews
Salon / Barbershop
 1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(954) 385-1718

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 reviews4.9
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews3.0
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2016
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance, the talent, and the people! Shout out to Tiara, who nailed it both times! My question for YOU: Why haven't you made an appointment, yet? more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :) more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2016
more »
1on Facebook, Jun 24, 2016
UN DESASTRE NOS SACARON LAS CEJAS A MI MADRE Y A MÍ... NOS LESIONARON PARPADOS!!!! Horrible!!!!! Voy a decírselo a todo el que vea en Weston!!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
I have been going to Tiara for years! She is amazing!! more »
5on Facebook, May 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2016
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had strangers stop to ask me where I get my hair done~one lady even asked if she could take a photo of my hair in hopes that her stylist in Orlando could achieve the same look. A former colleague was so impressed she and her sister decided to drive from Orlando and stay at a hotel just to get their hair done at Leslie's! I can't say enough great things! Leslie's Salon is simply phenomenal! ✨ more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤❤❤ more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you
5on Facebook, Nov 22, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Best salón ever. Everyone super professional and always come out looking like a million bucks. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much Yvonne!
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2015
This salon is Amazing! From the moment you walk in and greeted by the friendly receptionist, to getting the best shampoo/head message, to it's full inventory of all my favorite hair supplies. This salon is a one stop shop!! Leslie's Salons' Master stylists work their skills to perfection. Started with a relaxing pedicure with Sue and ended with Izzi giving me the best color and hi-lites I've ever had!! Located in the heart of Weston ❤at the beautiful Town Center. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2015
Best hair salon ever! I wouldn't change it for the world! Everyone is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2015
Tiara is so great at balayage color! Thank you, I really love my hair more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much!!!
5on Facebook, May 31, 2015
You can't go wrong with any of these super gifted stylists! Awesome service and cozy ambience. Very friendly place. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 05, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2014
The Best! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the Nice comment
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 24, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326
Salon / Barbershop
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
A Full Service Hair and Nail Salon. Serving Weston Since 1995more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.