Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

Leslie's Salon At WestonOwn this business?

4.9
64 reviews|
Other|Weston, FL 33326
Customer Online

1681 Market St, Weston, FL 33326

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Ale Jr Salon
5.0

2270 Weston Rd, Weston

Red Carpet Salon & Spa
5.0

15741 Sheridan St, Southwest Ranches

About

A Full Service Hair and Nail Salon. Serving Weston Since 1995

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2016, 02:08 AM
Loved, loved, loved my first haircut at Leslie's! Always wanted to get some highlights in my hair, so I took the leap and came back for a balayage. Everything about this salon is 5 stars: the ambiance...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2016, 01:08 AM
I have been going here for as long as I can remember! Tiara is just the best!! she always exceeds my expectations and makes my hair exactly how I want :)
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2016, 04:08 AM
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2016, 05:06 AM
UN DESASTRE NOS SACARON LAS CEJAS A MI MADRE Y A MÍ... NOS LESIONARON PARPADOS!!!! Horrible!!!!! Voy a decírselo a todo el que vea en Weston!!!!
Review Card Desktop
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:05 AM
I have been going to Tiara for years! She is amazing!!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:05 AM
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:03 AM
Hands down, best salon ever!!! The only stylists who I have ever trusted to color my hair are at Leslie's Salon. I drive from Orlando to Weston to get my hair done at Leslie's!!! I have literally had ...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2015, 11:11 AM
It's a great shop everybody's professional and I love my hairstylist Mia❤❤❤
Business Response:

Thank you very much Carolyn! We appreciate you

on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2015, 11:11 AM
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.