Logo White

leslie's salon at weston

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Beauty|Weston, FL 33326

About

We offer an array of world class salon services such as vibrant hair color, innovative cuts, advanced chemical treatment services, keratin treatments, color correction, quality hair extensions, the latest in hair trends such as ombré. We also offer manicures,pedicures, make-up and more. At Leslie’s Salon we only carry the highest quality of products, including such prestigious lines as lines as Alfaparf. Aquage, B.E.S., Bed Head, Biomega, Bosley, Brazilian Blowout, Derm Organic, It's a 10, Label M, Macadamia Oil, Malibu, Mantra, Matrix, Moroccan Oil, Oliva Garden, Paul Mitchell, Pure Brazilian, Pravana, Saloon In, Sabastian, Ref of Sweden, Rusk, Tea Tree, Tigi, The Wet Brush Com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
82 reviews
574
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.3Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2013, 13:03 PM
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/12/2012, 01:10 AM
My wife loves the place and the service is always top notch. Very cozy atmosphere too. You get what you pay for. Leslie's always sends my wife home looking amazing.
on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

02/09/2010, 10:02 AM
Sure you can get a great Haircut but at what price. There are plenty of other Salons in Weston that give the same cut and the price will be cut by a third.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

9 years ago

08/17/2009, 12:08 PM
Pammy T. IS SO HOT at cutting hair. Easy on the eyes too. Imagine the coolest person you ever met that is cutting your hair. Yes! Heaven I say. I think about it before I even get there how…
on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/08/2009, 03:04 AM
This is supposed to be a first rate salon because of the prices alone. However, I have had experiences where my hair has been cut unevenly, my appointments have been given to clients that are more well-known, and at the end of the day the prices are over-the-top for that kind of service. The products they use are great and some of the stylists are very "nice." It's just not as good as it can be. It is average.
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/16/2008, 14:09 PM
Step into Leslie's and you feel as though you've stepped into a Beverly Hills, Ca. Salon. Not only is it classy BUT they have THE MOST TALANTED HAIR-DRESSERS in South Florida!! Great staff and treatment, II highly recommend this salon....... it is worth the drive and the money!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.