Logo White
Watch Demo

Leslie Tim N Dds

Own this business?
4.9
44 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79423

3819 84th St, Lubbock, TX 79423

(806) 794-1933

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Agape Medical Plaza
5.0
(4) · Dental

2312 Indiana Ave

(806) 795-7999

1 person is looking at this business

Barry K Bartee
5.0
(3) · Dental

3234 64th St B

(806) 792-0030

1 person is looking at this business

Myles F Sadler Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

3315 64th St

(806) 792-4464

2 people are looking at this business

Jay Carl Adkins
5.0
(96) · Dental

5301 50th St Suite 100

(806) 793-3556

4 people are looking at this business

Owens Street Dentistry
5.0
(32) · Dental

6400 Quaker Ave

(806) 745-3381
Mccasland Family Dentistry
4.9
(6) · Dental

124 Clubview Dr

(806) 894-6830

About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Graham on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 08:47 AM
I really think the entire staff is great....Who knew you could have a great experience at a dental office???....Special thanks to Tammy and Dr. McNeil.....you guy rock it!!!!
on BirdEye

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 06:20 AM
It would be very hard to improve the experience always experienced at Tim Leslie office. Each and everyone so accommodating and professional
Carl Wampler on Facebook

7 months ago

04/16/2019, 05:30 AM
They always do a great job and get me in and out, right on schedule.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lynn Womack on Facebook

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr. Leslie and his entire staff are the best of the best! Love them all and the service and care they give is amazing.
Patticia Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 15:06 PM
Comfortable feeling when visiting this office. My husband and I appreciate Dr Leslie’s expertise and personality
Michael Wisian on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 05:49 AM
Dr. Leslie calmed my fears on my first visit (20+ years ago). I had wrote about concerns on a patient questionnaire. Dr. Leslie read that document and dealt with each concern in a caring, professional manner. Through the years he has kept me smiling, literally and figuratively. Highly recommended!
Ron Skaria on Facebook

10 months ago

01/23/2019, 02:57 AM
Incredible dentist and staff. I have been very happy with my experience here, I refer my own patients to Dr. Leslie as well.
Shawn Claunch on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 13:59 PM
They are a very professional group of people. Takes great care of their patients.
Lane Beasley Adams on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 16:05 PM
My family and I were patients of Dr Leslie’s for many years when we lived in Lubbock. He and his staff provided excellent care. They are all very professional and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.