Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie T Fong, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95825

103 Scripps Dr # 4, Ste 4, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 929-3356

http://fongdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6000 Fairway Dr

(916) 632-2000
5.0
(1) · Dental

10 Sierra Gate Plaza #190

(916) 786-3303
About

Fong Leslie T DDS is located at 103 Scripps Dr Ste 4, Sacramento, CA. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Green Tranum on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 04:56 AM
I *just* discovered Dr. Fong had a Facebook page! Dr. Leslie Fong... and his dad, Dr. Edwin Fong, had been my only dentists since I had teeth (I’m 57). I remember as a child, the senior Dr. Fong would offer me a choice of balloons after every procedure. At that time (early 60’s) it was great considering the torture I just endured, lol!! Later, Dr. Leslie took over the practice. Saw him for MANY years for many different procedures. All of which were perfect. No ‘returns or redos’. Later in the early 2000’s I had to leave the practice because I moved away. I have regretted it ever since. Fast-forward to today and I’ve been experiencing some issues with my current dentist I’d never had before. I recently heard Dr. Fong has retired. I guess it’s time and I truly wish he and his family well. Would love to find a dentist with a similar dedication and skill that Dr. Fong has. Thanks.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 06:02 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 02:14 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was the waiting area spacious? Yes
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/07/2013, 02:45 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 15:47 PM
Super nice person, who has always done a great job for myself and family.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2012, 05:15 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/08/2011, 02:30 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/13/2010, 04:06 AM
Great Dentist and staff. I been a patient through 3 receptionist, the latest one not so nice; however, I would not let this stop me from going,
wdford on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

02/04/2009, 00:09 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Fong's for about 10 years. My wife an several friends are now too. I can safely say without a doubt that Dr Fong is the finest dentist I have ever had. He is well mannered, easygoing, and very passionate about doing the right thing. My biggest fear is what I am going to do when he retires!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.