Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Leslie Davis - Keller Williams

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

2418 Hyde Park Rd, 2418 Hyde Park Road, Jefferson City, MO 65109 United States

(573) 619-4592

http://www.jeffcityrealestate.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

107 W Lincoln Ave

(573) 437-4108
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2393
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

502 Co Rd 327

(660) 848-2621
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

3525 Osage Beach Pkwy

(573) 302-2316
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3219 Emerald Ln #800

(573) 632-8500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

398 Dix Rd Ste 204

(573) 635-1324
About

I have successfully been selling real estate since 1995 in Jefferson City, Columbia, and surrounding areas. I have a professional, yet casual approach to real estate. Making it an enjoyable experience for you. I'm available at all times to answer questions and I have a dedicated support staff to assist in the transaction from start to close. My clients become life long friends and I look forward to adding you to the list next!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynne Luker Bateman review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Lynne Luker Bateman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2019, 02:08 AM
Leslie has helped me buy and sell several houses over the past 20 years. She works hard, is down to earth and easy to work with. Great realtor.
holmes8910 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
holmes8910 on Zillow

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:00 AM
Sold our home very quickly! She is efficient and knows what she's doing. Very friendly and helpful for us as first-time sellers. Only problem I encountered was that she is a VERY busy lady, which sometimes made it hard to schedule times to view homes to potentially buy.
Mary Branum review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Mary Branum on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:08 AM
Leslie will work hard to understand what your interested in buying & will work even harder to sell your current house.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
boppfamily review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
boppfamily on Zillow

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 06:33 AM
We have used Leslie several times in buying and selling homes and have always been extremely pleased with her expertise. She is a joy to work with, professional, and a smart negotiator. Leslie’s prompt responses and flexibility are exceptional. She helped us obtain a home that we still absolutely love when there where multiple offers made. We would highly recommend Leslie whether buying or selling your home.
Ellen Palada review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Ellen Palada on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:55 AM
Leslie was phenomenal! She knew what we wanted and better yet: she understood what we didn't want. She was eager to please and easy to work with. Leslie will be our 1st call, with no hesitations, if we ever decide to move again. Thank you, Leslie for being a truly excellent partner.
Mike Swift review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Mike Swift on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:59 AM
Tabatha Gray review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Tabatha Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:40 AM
Eric Davis review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
Eric Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 07:18 AM
jwturley7 review for Leslie Davis - Keller Williams
jwturley7 on Zillow

8 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:20 AM
I asked Ms Davis for advice about selling my house prior to listing it. I wanted to be sure it was sold at a specific price before making offers on houses in my new area. She spent a good deal of time looking at the house and suggested areas of renovation she thought would enhance my chance of selling it at my price point. She even recommended tradesmen who could do the renovations at fair prices. What impressed me more was the fact that she counseled me NOT to renovate some of the things I would have done without her great advice. She clearly knew what was talking about because I did the renovations she suggested and the first person to look at the house bought it for the full listed price. Ms Davis is an incredible real estate professional who clearly "knows" her market area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.